Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike from Vicksburg

Econo Lodge

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's an Econo Lodge what more can you expect other than just an average room. Was there for only a few hours, and was better then going into Jackson to one of their cheap rooms, (hourly) rooms. So if you want more than a 2 or 3 star you wouldn't stay at an Econo Lodge anywherem
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ellis504 from NOLA

Not Great Not Horrible

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
its simple they just don't take care of the place. Hair in the tub. Stain's on the pillow. Just needs better House Keeping and cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sabrina Smith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
my key didn't work on the 2nd day, had to go to office and the person tried to blame it on someone in training, but she was the one that checked me in...when maids cleaned my room the didn't clean out the coffee pot...no blow dryers in room....the breakfast was lousy......the pool was dirty
1 out of 5
by stacey from fort payne

Horrible an needs major help

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Pros: Nothing. I can't think of one thing that was good about this motel! And I don't complain really about anything.
Location: Nothing really
Pool was so foggy you couldn't hardly see the bottom. Room smelled musty and bathroom smelled like urine. The "breakfast" was a crazy. Pancakes tasted horrible! Apple juice tasted like plastic and there was no sugar for coffee but te woman working front made sure she had sugar for her breakfast oats! Staff wasn't too helpful if u "bothered" them by asking for anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gladys from pearl

great place

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was just great... friendly, helpful.
2 out of 5
by glen from lousiania

Very disappointing nasty hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: Nothing I will never stay there again r recommend it to no one
Cons: Clean it up
The room was dirty and the air conditioner blew warm air and smeeled like vinegar. Went to swim in the pool and pool was very dirty with grasss and leaves in the water I told the desk clerk and she said oh and never even said im sorry are ill let the manager know
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

easy access to interstate

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com