Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Grant

Awful.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
If you make a reservation and get there past midnight, they refuse service! AND you wont get refunded. I would never recommend EconoLodge since they could care less about their customers, therefore causing my family to sleep in their car! Awful experience and Expedia isn't helping with the matter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shreveport, LA

Nice economy motel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Near meeting location and interstate. Inexpensive.
Cons: Toilet flapper leaking. Reported to staff next morning. Not really easy to find the first time.
Location: Great access to and from interstate. Some great restaurants in N. Jackson
No problems. Slept well. Easy on and off interstate. Close to Jackson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, for a short vacation.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
It was extremely loud outside of my hotel, and smokers were everywhere. But other than that, great place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikefrom Vicksburg

Econo Lodge

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's an Econo Lodge what more can you expect other than just an average room. Was there for only a few hours, and was better then going into Jackson to one of their cheap rooms, (hourly) rooms. So if you want more than a 2 or 3 star you wouldn't stay at an Econo Lodge anywherem
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ellis504from NOLA

Not Great Not Horrible

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
its simple they just don't take care of the place. Hair in the tub. Stain's on the pillow. Just needs better House Keeping and cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sabrina Smith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
my key didn't work on the 2nd day, had to go to office and the person tried to blame it on someone in training, but she was the one that checked me in...when maids cleaned my room the didn't clean out the coffee pot...no blow dryers in room....the breakfast was lousy......the pool was dirty
1 out of 5
by staceyfrom fort payne

Horrible an needs major help

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Pros: Nothing. I can't think of one thing that was good about this motel! And I don't complain really about anything.
Location: Nothing really
Pool was so foggy you couldn't hardly see the bottom. Room smelled musty and bathroom smelled like urine. The "breakfast" was a crazy. Pancakes tasted horrible! Apple juice tasted like plastic and there was no sugar for coffee but te woman working front made sure she had sugar for her breakfast oats! Staff wasn't too helpful if u "bothered" them by asking for anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gladysfrom pearl

great place

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was just great... friendly, helpful.