Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ashland, MS

OK hotel for the price

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Cons: The full length mirror on the bathroom door had not been cleaned in a great while. There were paint spots that caught lint all over it.
Manager, Abhi was the shinning star of this hotel. He was extremely helpful and accommodating to our needs.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Hotel close to interstate

Posted Oct 27, 2014
My resent stay was horrible. It was the worst hotel stay that I've ever had. The room was filthy. The bathtub was dirty w/ mold around the tub. And, so was the air conditioner. The refrigerator smelled as if something had died in it. Dirt was all around the walls of the floor. The furniture was dirty and stained. And, to top that I left a diamond and gold ring in the room. I called the manager and he said that he personally checked the room but, the ring wasn't there. He said he would call me after housekeeping finished cleaning but, never did. And, every time I called back the calls went straight to voice mail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anniefrom Canton MS

Great Location

Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean ... a little old but great for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Served its purpose

Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Arrived late and had to talk through the window outside. Didn't like that. Some of the lights didn't work in room or the outlets. It was a a place to stay and it work. Don't know if I would stay at that one again. The GPS led us off the beaten path to a familys home. Need to correct the address in publications.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by unhappy

This place was filthy

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Upon arriving I was greeted by the most unpleasant hostess who acted like she was inconvenience by my arrival. She then proceeded to check me into the most disgusting room I have ever seen. There were dark brown stains on both the king bed and sofa sleeper mattress and the room smelled like dingy stale smoke. I will NEVER stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ron

Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Continental breakfast was the biggest and best we've ever had!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

close to Canton Craft Show

Posted May 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hattiesburg, MS

Quality Inn & Suites in Canton, MS

Posted Oct 17, 2010 on Hotels.com
I have never seen a room so filthy!! I have no idea what was on the comforter and sheets. The bedding had never been washed, EVER!!! The hand towels had so much dirt on them. There was throw-up on the walls. When I requested clean bedding, it took 30 minutes for the front desk to find clean sheets while I stood outside the lobby because they would not let me in. They finally sent a blanket to the room that was wadded up not even folded. Do not stay at this Hotel!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2009 on Hotels.com