Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room Almost Good

Posted Mar 20, 2013
Pros: Convenience right off I55
Cons: People standing outside for no reason. They might've worked there, not sure.
Everything was good except the shower curtain wasn't as white. It had a stain like someone mistakenly stepped on it. The room would've almost been perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Annie from Canton MS

Great Location

Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean ... a little old but great for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Served its purpose

Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Arrived late and had to talk through the window outside. Didn't like that. Some of the lights didn't work in room or the outlets. It was a a place to stay and it work. Don't know if I would stay at that one again. The GPS led us off the beaten path to a familys home. Need to correct the address in publications.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by unhappy

This place was filthy

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Upon arriving I was greeted by the most unpleasant hostess who acted like she was inconvenience by my arrival. She then proceeded to check me into the most disgusting room I have ever seen. There were dark brown stains on both the king bed and sofa sleeper mattress and the room smelled like dingy stale smoke. I will NEVER stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ron

Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Continental breakfast was the biggest and best we've ever had!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pass on By!!!

Posted Jun 18, 2012
Pros: Nothing
Cons: I just wont be back.
Lights were out in some hallways. Smelled very musty and old. Only one staff person handling everything on check out day. Front desk and breakfast. Actually no one could be found and then the front desk phone rang and rang. Finally a man came out of the office and looked like he had just woke up. Never made it to the phone, but it did wake him up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

close to Canton Craft Show

Posted May 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg, MS

Quality Inn & Suites in Canton, MS

Posted Oct 17, 2010 on Hotels.com
I have never seen a room so filthy!! I have no idea what was on the comforter and sheets. The bedding had never been washed, EVER!!! The hand towels had so much dirt on them. There was throw-up on the walls. When I requested clean bedding, it took 30 minutes for the front desk to find clean sheets while I stood outside the lobby because they would not let me in. They finally sent a blanket to the room that was wadded up not even folded. Do not stay at this Hotel!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2009 on Hotels.com