Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty Decent

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: The kitchen was nice
Cons: The hallway smelled like cigarettes
Location: It was in a great location and food/malll was nearby
I did not have a bad experience. The air was not working properly and the curtains were stained. I did not care too much about the curtains cause I wasn't sleeping on them so I gave a pass on those.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very cozy!!!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by K. C.from E Beasley, Jackson MS

think twice

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The first night was fine. The second was horrible. I felt like I was at some horrible Frat party! The parking was awful, cars were blocking people in. I went to my room after dredging up a place to park only to hear incredibly loud offensive music blasting from the Hotel. The door was propped the door open with a garbage bag so people didn’t have to have a key to enter the building. After entering the now foul smelling hall I get to my room to find my key didn't work! I go back to the lobby building to get my key recoded, terribly uncomfortable from the weird non-cigarette smells and alcohol debris I trudge to the lobby. Guess what? No staff on duty after 11pm! How frustrating to find out the keys weren't properly coded, now I'm stuck! There was a laundry attendant, thank goodness, who knew how to reset keys. As I was asking to be moved do to the insecurity I felt, she let someone else in who was having key problems. He overheard my whole conversation, including my room number, which she said out loud!!! Now I have more security concerns! When requesting a refund or to be moved as a result, I was told no one was there and I could wait until morning as they were sold out! All I received was the offer that the one security guard on site (who never noticed the funny smell or the horribly loud music, the beer bottles, or the noisy people) could do extra checks in the hall near my room! Needless to say I still didn’t feel safe! I had to find somewhere else to stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Gross

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I cannot believe all the good reviews I had read about this place!! The hallways smelled horrible - like marijuana. The carpets in the room and the hallway were dirty, stained, and also smelled bad! The beds were not clean - we itched all night. The outside access was not secure - from the time we got there until we left the outside access doors were "locked" but propped open some how. The shower tub was stained. The breakfast provided was a "grab and go" breakfast. There is NO WAY I would stay here again. This was not limited to the room itself - rather the entire facility. Go elsewhere!! There was however another Extended Stay about a mile away - which may have been much better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to other locations

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location. Close proximity to other locations and the interstate. Only problem was that the room key had be reset frequently.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by T. Martinfrom Stone Mountain, GA

Pretty good except for ONE serious complaint

Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I don't recall asking for a smoker's room, but that's what I received. And for the entire weekend, it smelled like a smoker just left. And one of the windows wouldn't open, so I couldn't really air out the place. But aside from that, it was a decent hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Fdm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim

Good for the money

Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall clean and comfy. The "breakfast" of coffee and Oatmeal bars is a bit dissappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels.com