Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago,Il

My Favorite

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Location to Jackson, the cleanliness of the facility. Near highway, it quiet
Cons: My last trip did not have enough towels and soap but I didnt bother to ask for more because it was only for a night.
Location: Nearby theater, baseball field, shopping and dining. It has most amenities that an average unspoiled traveler needs.
Whenever Im in town to visit family if I choose to stay at a hotel Fairfield in Pearl is my choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe pleasant and comfortable

Posted Aug 17, 2014
This was be a perfect hotel for passers through: comfortable beds, clean rooms, great free breakfast, safe neighborhood near fast food, easy highway access. Only complaint was that the room smelled moldy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Ms

Nice hotel close to restaurants.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very nice stay, was close to the interstate. Had plenty of shopping and restaurants to choose from. Was disappointed with staff, we couldn't get any clean towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Texas

Hotel Shuttle

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Nice beds
Cons: Later pick up from the airport.
Overall the experience was good. However; don't plan on getting a ride from the airport after 9pm. I called the hotel from the airport at 9:05 pm. and was told there was no one to pick me up. The cab ride from the airport cost $28.00. Make sure if you do not have cash on you, that they take credit cards. We had to go to the atm and get cash. There is a bank acrooss the street. I made sure on my departure that there was some one to take me there on time. The driver was very nice. The beds are also very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by adrienne from New orleans

i'd stay again!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very convenient, close to the outlet mall!! staff was very nive and friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place. Hotel staff was so helpful and incredibly pleasant. I trusted the reviews about this place and I am glad I did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from MS

Baseball weekend

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good mini-vacation. Pool was clean. Rooms clean and beds were comfy! Bathroom was clean and had all we needed. Nice to have a fridge to keep water in. Close to ballpark and shopping. Excellent breakfast!! We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Q from VA

Wish I could have stayed longer

Posted Apr 21, 2014
I stay at Marriott hotels frequently but typically avoid the Fairfields and Courtyards. My choices in Jackson, MS were limited but this hotel was a pleasant surprise. It was recently renovated and the rooms were spacious and clean. I had two quick separate stays but wished my flights were later in the day to take advantage of the comfortable beds and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

passing thru

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Passing through unfamiliar territory at night during a rainstorm can be unsettling. This location was safe and convenient. We would stay there again.