Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Ms

Nice hotel close to restaurants.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very nice stay, was close to the interstate. Had plenty of shopping and restaurants to choose from. Was disappointed with staff, we couldn't get any clean towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Texas

Hotel Shuttle

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Nice beds
Cons: Later pick up from the airport.
Overall the experience was good. However; don't plan on getting a ride from the airport after 9pm. I called the hotel from the airport at 9:05 pm. and was told there was no one to pick me up. The cab ride from the airport cost $28.00. Make sure if you do not have cash on you, that they take credit cards. We had to go to the atm and get cash. There is a bank acrooss the street. I made sure on my departure that there was some one to take me there on time. The driver was very nice. The beds are also very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Q from VA

Wish I could have stayed longer

Posted Apr 21, 2014
I stay at Marriott hotels frequently but typically avoid the Fairfields and Courtyards. My choices in Jackson, MS were limited but this hotel was a pleasant surprise. It was recently renovated and the rooms were spacious and clean. I had two quick separate stays but wished my flights were later in the day to take advantage of the comfortable beds and great breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Be aware before booking

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Booked room with king bed online. Arrived, was given a room on 3rd floor next to elevator. Went to desk and asked for another room, only room available was a handicapped room. Opted to stay in elevator room......shouldn't have. VERY noisy, did not sleep well. To top things off, got in the shower the next morning only to find the hot water to be BARELY warm, tepid at best. Not a good experience at all. Had I known that I was going to have a room next to the elevator with no other options, I would not have booked this room and would have stayed elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anne

Good

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Nice and great breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2014
The hotel was very clean. The staff was great. I will stay there again if I go back to pearl, ms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dean from Tampa

friendly service

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff at the front desk were very friendly. Enough so, to make me actually want to leave a review. Refreshing element of the short stay. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Beds

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was the most comfortable hotel bed I've ever had. Great night's sleep. Floor tiles were popping up in bathroom that made it a hazard for my 81 year old mother. Reported to management...but I'm sure I'm not the first to notice it. Breakfast ended at 9 a.m., little too early I think.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice medium priced hotel just off I-20

Posted Nov 27, 2013
It was just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com