Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canton,ms

Lovely

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Everything was awesome from front clerk to cleaning lady.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by humble2 from s

Hospitality

Posted Apr 21, 2014
The staff is amazing. I stayed for 3 nights and 4 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marchil from Augusta, Ga

Nice hotel in Canton, MS

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: The hotel have a bright open feel. With 4 adults in the room, we didn't feel claustrophobic.
Cons: The only thing I didn't like, the room had a desk instead of a table to eat at.
Location: N/A
Over all the room was very nice. A little more care could have been taken in the bathroom. There was hair left in the tub and the faucet was very spotty with soap residue. Very nice breakfast served each morning. No matter what time we came in, we were greeted with a smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelly from Lakeland, FL

Clean and working well.

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Weird colored caulk in the bathroom. Strange aerator on bathroom sink caused water pressure to make water go all sideways. Shower was awesome.
Location: The Culinary Cowboy was great for lunch. Cute little downtown shopping it appeared.
Needed sleep, heat worked well and was quiet. Beds very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MJ from Pensacola

Destination on the road

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was good except for eggs on hot breakfast bar. Not real and gross! But room and stay was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Heather from Louisiana

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great experience!!!! Everyone was super nice. And the breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Big Al from UK

Find for a stopover

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a convenient location for a stopover at the area was very unattractive. The hotel room was extremely large clean and head great facilities. There was also a gym with all equipment working which made a pleasant change. There wasn't a great deal of restaurant choice in the immediate area other than the fast food joints. Try the Two Rivers which is about half a mile down the road. Excellent food if a bit pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rita

GREAT STAY

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Staff was really helpful. Rooms were CLEAN and motel was maintained
Location: Easy access to interstate and convenient location
Great stay and would stay here again. All staff were smiling and All interactions were pleasant. Good breakfast each am