Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and close to everything.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: How welcoming the staff and guest!
Cons: Having BACON!
Location: The location was close to everything that I came to the city to participate in. Restaurants, stadium, malls...
I really had a great time. The hotel was very accommodating and reasonable. We needed extra towels, called and they were there in minutes! Although there were restaurants next door, the breakfast at the hotel was convenient, warm and delicious. I would recommend bacon, though. :) I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice hotel; close to everything.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Location, helpfulness of staff.
Cons: Could use some updates/repairs in the bathroom.
Location: This location was near gas stations, grocery stores, walmart, and restaurants.
Upon arrival, the hotel staff were helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was in a good hotel with restaurants within walking distance. The refrigerator in the room was spacious and the freezer was rather large for a mini. If you needed something from the grocery store, there was a Save a lot next door. If in Jackson again, I would stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Older hotel, comfortable room

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Our room was clean and comfortable. The only issue was a musty smell in the room everytime the AC came on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Needed a fast place to crash, wasn't disappointed

Posted Sep 4, 2014
We were making a roadtrip from New Mexico to Alabama and needed a fast place to crash. We booked this hotel and were not disappointed. It was clean, the beds were comfortable, and we slept well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Really enjoyed the comfort of the bed; slept very well. The room was so fresh and clean. Elevator access to our room was short and very convenient. I will stay at your hotel every time that I'm in the Jackson area and will recommend it to all of my family and friends. Excellent hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The beds was very comfortable, it was a little to hot throughout the hallways and in the room at times.. but it was an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel..will stay here on all my future visit

Posted Aug 28, 2014
I drove 6 hrs from texas to visit family with my mother. I am one to be very picky about hotels and after reading most of the reviews about other hotels in the area I immediately felt like I wasn't going to find a reasonably priced clean hotel. I booked another hotel but after seeing bad reviews I canceled it and changed it to the Hampton Inn. When i first walked in it kinda smelled a little old, looked clean but my main focus was the room I would be in. When I walked in the room it smelled very clean. I proceeded to the bed to inspect the sheets and mattresses... The sheets smelled like they had been washed and cleaned in bleach. The bathroom was clean and the towels smelled cleaned of bleach and fresh. The bath tub and floors looked clean. They had Neutrogena bath products.The pillows on the bed were down pillows and we're so comfortable. The mattress was comfortable. I did not spend a lot of time at the hotel. I was in the hrs of 4pm-6pm on sunday...12am-8am/ 9pm- 10am mon-wed..left Thurs morning at 7:30am..The only thing I didn't care for is the elevator was not air conditioned. I did not eat the breakfast but the coffee was delicious. I plan on making this my permanent location to stay when I visit Jackson again. My mother was very happy as well. She is more picky them me!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Aug 4, 2014
A lot noise from other guests after midnight. It is hard to get sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, staff, and breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com