Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Garland, TX

Overall 5 star hotel.

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Full hot breakfast was ready by 6AM every morning including eggs, sausage and potatoes. Very comfortable bedding and linens. Bath towels were 5 star
Cons: New large very high quality HD TV was set up for close captions with no in room instructions to turn off CC.
Location: Location is within 1/2 mile of Interstate 20 and numerous restaurants. Also near Trustmark baseball field, Bass Pro and Outlet malls.
Arrived at 2:30PM and room was all ready. Checkin was extremely fast. Staff were friendly and professional during two night stay. Room was large, very clean and whole hotel appeared to have been updated recently. 1 refrigerator for large items and 1 for small. Also had microwave. Fast and easy to setup WIFI.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Good Location!!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Great location and comfortable bed.
Cons: Rooms need to be refreshed and restored.
Location: Good food, Bass Pro Shop, Great Cinema and professional baseball, Atlanta Braves minor league team.
This is a great location and close to entertainment, restaurants and shopping. The room we had appeared very dated compared to most Hampton Inn's that I stay at. No pictures on the wall, just empty nails where they use to be. Bed was comfortable. Room can best be described as sparsely decorated and plain. Free breakfast was not up to the usual Hampton standards with less choices and running out of items regularly. Have come to expect more from Hampton Inn's as these are my go to hotels normally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just the best

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Staff!!!
Cons: A/C was too high running in the room it took a minute to warm up
I (woman) was traveling from GA to TX with three young children. I knew I wouldn't be able to make it straight through. I wanted a safe clean room at the half way mark that wouldn't break my budget.....I got it ALL and MORE. Outstanding friendly service arriving at one am due to heavy rains. Clean and comfortable room. Towels for all of us. Beds were like sleeping on clouds. Top it off the next morning a great fresh hot breakfast with all the fixings!!! All with a great price. Anytime we make this trip I will be sure to stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shaynefrom Meridian

overnight

Posted Feb 27, 2015 
Overnight stay for my daughter's cheer competition. Hotel was great but in a weird location... most of the restaurants/fast food closed a 9 pm. Only complaint is we had the first floor room by the outside entrance and elevator so it was a little noisy. Breakfast was great with bacon and sausage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benny Jfrom Covington LA

Hampton Inn Peral MS

Posted Feb 22, 2015 
I had to stay another night and they no set room key for the extra night Never could get TV figured out lights above sink went out last night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chantayfrom Starkville

our getaway

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
We went down to have an evening out. It was a great time until that morning they had the smoke detectors going off and my fiancé was on a business call so he had to go stand in the cold to hear. I think if they had to do that they should have the courtesy to let their guests know. Otherwise, our stay was a good one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ferney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, clean hotel with very nice staff.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Perfect if you are looking for a clean, comfortable place to stay. Breakfast had many options and the fitness facility had weights! Was woken up by some noise in the hallway on one of the nights, but had no other issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Collierville, TN

Nice, clean rooms

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The stay was great even though we were awakened by the fire alarm at 7 AM. The breakfast was delicious, but there wasn't any meat. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Georgia

Comfortable

Posted Dec 23, 2014 
Comfortable stay. Just a stopover on the way. Only complaint is the walls are pretty thin. Could hear conversation in the next room. Would stay here again.