Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Quick trip to see family

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Front desk people are great they even remembered me from my last stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Arkansas

Clean and good for one night stay.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Were late arrival. Left next morning. Clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Not what I expected but I guess you get what you pay for. Sketchy neighborhood. Not impressed at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jfast from Houston

one night business stay

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable, staff is friendly. Breakfast was also on par with Hampton Inn standards. Will stay again on future trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BBailey from Pearl MS

Friendly

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Girl at the desk at check in was very friendly. Room was clean and had a great air conditioner. Only problem we had was figuring out the tv remote. Needed instructions. It took us about 15 to 20 minutes to figure out why the sound would not work, even though it appeared to on the screen of the tv
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great, bed really comfortable, great breKfast...eggs, sausage, fresh fruit.....not the typical muffins and waffled. Staff very nice.we have been in 5 different hotels in the last 10 days, and this was the best!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Stop on Travels

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here twice. Once going and then coming back we stayed again. A great value. The other motels around it are not as good and getting to the inn means going past them. The room was good, breakfast good, and the place was family friendly. Lots of food choices and entertainment very close by it. We would stay again.