Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Quick trip to see family

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Front desk people are great they even remembered me from my last stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Arkansas

Clean and good for one night stay.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Were late arrival. Left next morning. Clean and quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Not what I expected but I guess you get what you pay for. Sketchy neighborhood. Not impressed at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from San Diego, CA

Brief stay in Pearl, MS

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: well known brand, close proximity to restuarants.
Location: Was stoked there was a Bass Pro Shops nearby.
The room was clean and well appointed. The bed comfortable as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Grandma from Manchester, NH

Good Place for a short stay

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: clean, comfortable rooms, quiet with good breakfast included
Cons: add whole grain bagels, English muffins
Location: Near Jackson airport, chain restaurants within walking distance. Shopping nearby. We were visiting family so didn't do any sightseeing
We stayed overnight before a flight. The room was clean and comfortable and the complementary breakfast was very good with an assortment of cereals, fruit, yogurt, wafflemaker that worked, scrambled eggs, bagels, muffins, toast etc. Staff were pleasant and helpful. The fitness room had a few machines, but the treadmill wasn't working that day. A good basic motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jocelyn from Jackson

Very Nice Hotel and breakfast accomodations /

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and the bed comfortable. The location is right off the Interstate with lots of places to eat. In a few weeks the outlet mall will open and it's practically in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Patty from Houston

Did not live up to the usual Hampton standards

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were a bit disappointed. We normally love Hamptons. However, this particular Hampton did not quite live up to standards. It was hard to find as is is tucked behind two other hotels. They may be in the process of re-doing the rooms. The carpet appeared new and had that awful new carpet smell. The comforter on the bed had been washed too many times and was lumpy. A bit disappointing.