Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Very convenient to the highway.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Staff.
Cons: They are remodeling, and it is needed. The swimming pool was almost too cold to swim in.
Location: Convenient to I-94 and I-69.
They are in the midst of updating the hotel (needed). The staff was exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen

Marshall

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great. However the Booking I made through you did not go through and luckily they had an available room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda from Waterford, MI

Marshall visit

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service. Made reservations at Schulers and gave us info on the historic buildings in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Grand Rapids

Great location great staff

Posted May 27, 2014
We had a great 3 day stay here over memorial day weekend. The elevator was broken and there was a kids baseball team staying thete so the front desk was kind enough to upgrade our room to the third floor, away from the sound abd it was a little larger for the cot set up (we had 5 in our party). While it was more stairs to haul our stuff it was worth it and she threw in some water and snacks for us! I was impressed with their customer service skills in making the stay the best it could be! The breakfast was delicious and slightly different each morning. Close to a 24hrs Dennys for anyone getting in late at night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

UP to standards

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: location fit our travel needs. easy on and off from expressway. Clean and friendly.
Cons: n/a
This Hampton Inn is up to the standards our family has come to expect from Hampton Inns. Service was prompt and friendly, rooms were clean, quiet atomosphere and breakfast more than adequate. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan l

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms clean, bed comfortable. When they told me breakfast was served at 6am, I was skeptical that it would be ready that early. But at 6am, all coffee, juice and breakfast items were fully laid out and ready to go! For me the access to the interstate worked out well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is great. Hotel price is a bit steep.