Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Loved room layout

Posted May 16, 2015
Friendly staff, room size was great. Liked the breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Nice hotel for a stop over

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: It was fine for a stop over room clean but basic decor. Bed comfortable.
Cons: Room decor a bit tired looking
Location: Only used room as a stop over while touring. Good outlet near by that we went too when leaving.
Hotel was clean. Room basic but bed comfortable. Good breakfast. Nice area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

nice hotel overall

Posted May 7, 2015
Overall, nice hotel and comfy bed. The pillows were too small and too soft. I did not leave the room early, but for some reason I still expected it to be cleaned before I got back later that day. I have never stayed at a hotel that did not clean the room regardless of the time I left the room. At the very least, the towels should have been replaced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Nice location.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: Put a trash can in the bathroom. Put a telephone on the desk.
Location: Good location.
The best part of our week stay at this hotel was the breakfast. The washer and dryer were out of service. The bathroom didn't have a trash can. The carpet was dirty and stickey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Satisfied repeat customer

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Close proximity to the events we were attending, easy access from the highway, quiet and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jon from Dallas

OK stay.

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Some elements of the bathroom need updating. Overall, pretty good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jennifer from Bay Minette AL

Needs improvement

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
I was woke up numerous times during the night hearing ppl yell and act up. Breakfast bar was bad compared to other Hampton Inns and for the love of cookies I never saw the first one! Don't stay on the first floor b/c of the noise. Location was convenient to the coliseum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debra from Senatobia

Overpriced for the suite but ok for a nights stay.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and rooms were clean. The breakfast offered was mediocre. Strawberries were old, breakfast pizzas were stale and cold. They could do much better for breakfast. Staff was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Thumbs Up

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Went for a family trip. Hotel staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay there again.