Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Cons: Understanding of a unique situation and ability to make decisions on an individual basis. Would have been so nice to have a shuttle to downtown
Location: Location was fine and convenient to downtown
The only negative thing was that we ended up with a car that wouldn't start and had to be towed on Saturday morning, after a race that we participated in. Because I was worried about the check out time, I called to ask for a late checkout and we were refused, even after I explained that we were awaiting a tow truck and would be there as soon as possible. I was told there that were too many people asking for a late checkout. My husband called back and was again refused and told that a manager was the only one that could make that decision. When he asked to speak to a manager, there was not one on site and finally we were told to "just hurry and get there ASAP", which we had planned to do anyway. We ended up having to send someone to our room to gather our belongings since we couldn't leave our car and had no transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomekafrom Louisville, MS

Relaxing

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Regina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lal languagefrom Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Your staff was outstanding.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I got to the hotel I realized that I had been mislead by the reservations department. It was not downtown and it was not a "safe walking distance". However, the receptionist was very understanding and called the main hotels downtown and to find they were sold out. SHe had the name of a taxi driver to take me to and from the conference. She made all the difference and I told Mr. Yost, her manager. The gentleman who served breakfast was cheerful and welcoming and I must say the staff as a whole were outstanding. It made the difference between a not-so-great stay to a wonderful one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabethfrom Batavia, Ohio

Jackson Hampton Review

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was in town for personal business. The hotel staff were very nice especially Basil the security guard who was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Poojafrom Atlanta

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was nice and friendly. Accommodated an early check in as far as possible. Well maintained facility and excellent breakfast options, even for me, being a vegan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Jackson on business

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was hard as a rock. Disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Looks brand new. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville, MS

Great

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Very nice! Service was excellent! Breakfast was super!