Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Front desk staff was excellent ! Very friendly !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Loved room layout

Posted May 16, 2015
Friendly staff, room size was great. Liked the breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Nice hotel for a stop over

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: It was fine for a stop over room clean but basic decor. Bed comfortable.
Cons: Room decor a bit tired looking
Location: Only used room as a stop over while touring. Good outlet near by that we went too when leaving.
Hotel was clean. Room basic but bed comfortable. Good breakfast. Nice area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

nice hotel overall

Posted May 7, 2015
Overall, nice hotel and comfy bed. The pillows were too small and too soft. I did not leave the room early, but for some reason I still expected it to be cleaned before I got back later that day. I have never stayed at a hotel that did not clean the room regardless of the time I left the room. At the very least, the towels should have been replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis from McKinney TX

Nice overnight stay and well worth the money

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with friendly service. Breakfast was fine, although the egg dish was not that great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Nice location.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: Put a trash can in the bathroom. Put a telephone on the desk.
Location: Good location.
The best part of our week stay at this hotel was the breakfast. The washer and dryer were out of service. The bathroom didn't have a trash can. The carpet was dirty and stickey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sharon from New York

Great Suite

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Had a suite and it was great, living room was separate from sleeping area, nice kitchenette. Only con carpet frayed at the entrances to the rooms, but otherwise in good condition. Not a carpet expert but I believe metal strips at the entrances would solve the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Satisfied repeat customer

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Close proximity to the events we were attending, easy access from the highway, quiet and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jon from Dallas

OK stay.

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Some elements of the bathroom need updating. Overall, pretty good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels