Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Overall a great experience

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Location! I wanted to be close to downtown but not IN downtown and this fit the bill perfectly
Location: Lots of restaurants (mostly chains) and easy access to downtown Jackson
This hotel is in a great location..there are at least 8 different restaurants within easy walking distance and it's only an easy 10 minute drive to downtown Jackson. I was here in the winter so I can't rate the pool but the breakfast spread was excellent and all staff that I encountered were very friendly. I would definitely stay here again if I am in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Great experience. Would stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Pearl again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, wonderful property. Ask for Ms. Phyllis she and the manager were excellent hosts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near I-35

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Very friendly, helpful staff
Location: Near many restaurants.
Very clean, great fitness center and a short distance from the exit off I-35.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is great. Lots of restaurants close by.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not giid

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would not stay again rooms not clean. Breakfast horrible. Pool not useable. I would avoid this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by The Ya-Ya'sfrom NE Mississippi

Close to Ballpark

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 2 nights for a girls weekend while in town for a concert. Overall we really enjoyed everything. We were disappointed that the hot tub was having problems. The water was cold. We couldn't even get in it the first day as it was ice cold (the swimming pool was warmer). The second day, it had warmed up to "tepid" after the "maintenance man worked on it". We were also disappointed that the hotel shuttle service would not take us to the concert location which was 0.6 mile away. It was not a huge deal, as it was a walkable distance, but the shuttle would have been nice, since it was just sitting there. Staff was friendly, room was great. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juliafrom Orlando

Best so far in Jackson

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the best place I have stayed in Jackson so far! The gym is great, free cookies/snacks, water/sodas and decent coffee. Rooms & hotel are very clean and the beds are comfy. The staff was very friendly, they even helped me find a local nail salon. I will absolutely stay here again.