Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near I-35

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Very friendly, helpful staff
Location: Near many restaurants.
Very clean, great fitness center and a short distance from the exit off I-35.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not giid

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would not stay again rooms not clean. Breakfast horrible. Pool not useable. I would avoid this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by The Ya-Ya's from NE Mississippi

Close to Ballpark

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 2 nights for a girls weekend while in town for a concert. Overall we really enjoyed everything. We were disappointed that the hot tub was having problems. The water was cold. We couldn't even get in it the first day as it was ice cold (the swimming pool was warmer). The second day, it had warmed up to "tepid" after the "maintenance man worked on it". We were also disappointed that the hotel shuttle service would not take us to the concert location which was 0.6 mile away. It was not a huge deal, as it was a walkable distance, but the shuttle would have been nice, since it was just sitting there. Staff was friendly, room was great. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julia from Orlando

Best so far in Jackson

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the best place I have stayed in Jackson so far! The gym is great, free cookies/snacks, water/sodas and decent coffee. Rooms & hotel are very clean and the beds are comfy. The staff was very friendly, they even helped me find a local nail salon. I will absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tony Rice from Fort Smith, AR

Exceeded our expectations

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room. The staff were extra nice. Complimentary coffee in the lobby would have been nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room/bath

Posted Apr 14, 2014
It was nice to stay in a room that was clean and stay shower in a bathroom that too was clean, not to mention a good shower head with good pressure. The workout facilities were great. Very clean and nice precore equipment. Great breakfast too.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

LOUD!!!

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is on the edge of I-20 and it is super loud, I felt like my bed was between cars. Also, the thermostat was broken and we had to turn it on and off or deal with it stuck on 64F. Typical Hilton Garden Inn, nice and clean, but the location was terrible. I would not stay there again because I was unable to rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service all round

Posted Feb 16, 2014
The staff treated me like family and always excelled at what was asked of them! Best hilton I've stayed at and I've stayed at many!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen from traveling

A great "interstate" location

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked the convenience of nearby restaurants and for an interstate hotel, the area seemed quite safe and clean.