Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Somewhat disappointing

Posted Jul 27, 2015
After a long drive, we just wanted to have a drink and relax by the pool. The hot tub was cold. The bar is only open 2 days a week and serves only soda and juice. That should not be advertised as a bar. The air conditioner vent in the room blows directly on the bed, and very hard, making it difficult to sleep. The air cycles between icy cold and musty hot all night long and there is no escaping it. The ceiling fan has a remote control which apparently operates on the same frequency as other rooms as the light and fan kept coming on and off all night long until I had to unscrew the light bulbs. The staff was very nice and friendly. Checkin was a breeze. However, I will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Debra from Natchez Ms

Awesome stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome..only complaint is there was not enough coffee in the room for three guest. But downstairs the lobby did have coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by william from Kiln

One night to relax.

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was a one night stay. Very quiet too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Overall a great experience

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Location! I wanted to be close to downtown but not IN downtown and this fit the bill perfectly
Location: Lots of restaurants (mostly chains) and easy access to downtown Jackson
This hotel is in a great location..there are at least 8 different restaurants within easy walking distance and it's only an easy 10 minute drive to downtown Jackson. I was here in the winter so I can't rate the pool but the breakfast spread was excellent and all staff that I encountered were very friendly. I would definitely stay here again if I am in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth from Warrensburg, Missouri

In for the Mississippi Blues Marathon

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Having spent time at another Hilton Garden Inn, I looked forward to my stay, I was not disappointed.. everything was in order, staff was extremely friendly and helpful.. Room was comfortable, the bed, pillows, some of the best I've used so far! Should I run this marathon in the future, I will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Great experience. Would stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Pearl again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jack from Covington LA

Pearl MS trip

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
noisy due to right on I-20
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overnight at HGI

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
It was a lovely and comfortable room, but the road noise was annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Orlando, FL

Great Experience!

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised by the interiors, furnishings and all of the amenities. I had a great stay and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I will stay again!