Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shower needs

Posted May 10, 2015
Shower curtain does prevent water from getting on floor,
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MS

damp air, bad furniture, broken tv remote

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: parking was easy
Cons: Improve HVAC controls, matching furniture, either scale down breakfast buffet to lower price or improve quality of food
Location: ok
damp air...to get comfortable we had to lower thermostat to the sixties...to get damp & cool Ottoman did not match chair...TV Remote did not work very well Breakfast buffet was waaaaay overpriced for the quality but friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Great location. Friendly staff.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Want to praise expedia and the hotel for allowing me to check out a day early due to a change in plans and refund my nights stay. I will use expedia again just for that!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Clean and Convenient

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable. Friendly staff
Cons: Elevator speed
Older hotel that has been well kept and modernized. I was there for a conference. Had a corner room which was very large and comfortable. Other than the elevators being painfully slow, I had a very nice stay. Close to all the shopping and restaurants, although County Line Rd. is very busy. Don't even try to take a left out of the hotel. It is impossible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Vicksburg

Could've been better but okay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall everything was great I thought I would get some kind of voucher to eat breakfast but I didn't even know I paid 250+ dollars to stay there everything else was okay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thumblina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overall Great Stay

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall the Hotel was great as usual. Paid a little extra for the executive floor because it was a getaway. At first I was gonna request for a new room because the shower wouldn't get hot. So I waited and the pipes must have heard me ranting about "this is the Hilton" and it got hit and it was amazing. So 5*'s as usual just be patient with the water on the higher floors:
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Helpfulness of the staff.
Cons: none
Everything was first class and the hotel was convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Good Hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Location is Good
Location: Many restaurants, shopping and entertainment
Great location close to many restaurants. Great restaurant right next door! The majority of Hotel staff were quite nice. Clean room and amenities. On site restaurant is over priced and desk staff needs to be more courteous to their guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimfrom Birmingham

Hilton- Jackon, MS Review

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel the night before a half-marathon. The room was extremely nice, large, and clean. The bathroom was spacious with a beautiful walk-in shower. The customer service was good, coming and going. I would definitely book this hotel again.