Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Very nice place and extremely clean. Would and will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago (Dixmoor), Illinois

My stay was great..

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: The hotel was great. the lobby is beautiful, the service was good.
Cons: More towels in the rooms.
Location: I was there visiting relatives. The location is great. The hotel is near shopping, strip malls and restaurants.
I was pleased with my stay at the hotel. My only complaint is not enough towels in the room. If I decide not to have my room cleaned, it would be nice to not have to call the front desk for extra towels. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Champaign, IL

Nice and Courteous Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and courteous.
Cons: Everything was very pleasant
Location: The location is fabulous. It is very close to great shopping, restaurants and right off the highway.
For my first time in Jackson, MS. for a family reunion, my experience was surprising. The hotel was located near any and everything you could possibly want/need. And to my surprise, a very big celebration, Medgar Evers, was taking place all over the city. I really enjoyed my stay and experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

One night stay

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: It was clean. Desk help was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: They should at least provide free coffee in the lobby for guests. Coffee was $2.00 per cup.
Location: The location is on an extremely busy road which can make it difficult to get into and out of. There is a nice shopping area nearby.
The check in went very smoothly. Personnel very friendly and helpful. Electricity went out in the room, but they fixed it immediately. Did have to park too far from the hotel. Also, there was a very noisy group in the room next to ours and we had a hard time going to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shower needs

Posted May 10, 2015
Shower curtain does prevent water from getting on floor,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

damp air, bad furniture, broken tv remote

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: parking was easy
Cons: Improve HVAC controls, matching furniture, either scale down breakfast buffet to lower price or improve quality of food
Location: ok
damp air...to get comfortable we had to lower thermostat to the sixties...to get damp & cool Ottoman did not match chair...TV Remote did not work very well Breakfast buffet was waaaaay overpriced for the quality but friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharon from Louisville

AWESOME

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Had a really good stay and would definitely stay again! Hands down, THE BEST!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glenn from Waynesboro, Ms

Great Stay

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great Stay, entire staff were friendly. Drinks @ the bar were good strong drinks. Would stay again wit any hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great location. Friendly staff.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Want to praise expedia and the hotel for allowing me to check out a day early due to a change in plans and refund my nights stay. I will use expedia again just for that!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Love,love, love this hotel. Have stayed here many times.