Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: pillows and beds were great
Cons: hot tub did not work properly
Location: close to freeway
very clean hotel with very friendly staff..i would recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Location: Froghead Grill was a good dinner spot-very close. Starbucks just across the highway.
Pros: Breakfast was above average for the type, w/ eggs, sausage, pancakes. Plenty of seating. Close to the highway and restaurants. Very friendly staff. Large fridge. Clean. Comfortable bed Cons: The bathroom did not have a vent and the door auto shuts. So I had to use the trashcan to hold the door open and vent the bathroom after showers because it was so humid and the mirror took an age to un-fog. Not a deal breaker, but a bit annoying. Huge space under the door. I finally placed a pillow in front of it because it was hard to fall asleep with so much light in the room from the hallway. Pillows were a bit too thick for my taste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bobby from Atlanta, ga

Great hotel. Easy to find

Posted May 29, 2014
Me n my family stayed at ur hotel because of the graduation of my neice. The customer service was excellent n the room was very clean n accommodating. Breakfast was excellent. Overall stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vanessa S.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Acosta from Dallas

Best 2 stays ever

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with everything..staff was very nice and very helpfull..hotel was easy access on and off of highway..had lots of restaurants to choose from as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katherine from California

Hotel close to the freeway and restaurants

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Great staff
Location: Kroger grocery market, lots of gas station and resturants
The staff was super nice. They had great hot breakfast from 6-9 am and happy hours complimentary drinks and snack from 5-7 pm (wine, beer and other non alcoholic drinks). I will definitely come back to this hotel next time I am in Clinton, MS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Clinton

Posted May 19, 2014
The staff was very friendly. They had an excellent breakfast and kept it well-stocked even though there were several softball teams eating at the same time as our family. Very easy to get to hotel. Appreciated the sheet listing TV stations. WiFi easy to access. I also liked the new-style luggage carts (smaller) which were much easier to maneuver. (They also offered the other style which has a hanging bar.) The evening we arrived there was a cart stocked with cookies and also assorted toiletries that people might need.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Will D from Biloxi,MS

Better Options Available

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to put a towel at the front door due to the big gap under the door to keep out the hallway lights and noise from the hallway. Can hear parking lot conversations from the 4th floor room. All in all this is a new hotel but cheaply constructed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com