Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super clean neat and courteous

Posted Jun 3, 2015
title says all worked late so wish pool was open past ten but i understand need to close it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service, Staff Members were very much

Posted May 28, 2015
Excellent Service and the staff members were very much friendly and helpful and well informative
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

The hotel was close to every where we needed to go

Posted May 26, 2015
The staff was very friendly and answered questions I needed to know. The house keeping staff were also kind and helpful. The Joel was near the interstate and it was easily accessible for our arrival and departure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Cons: Your breakfast was much less than expected. There wasn't anything very appealing about it.
There was nothing special about my hotel experience. It was a nice hotel for the price. I stayed in much better hotels and I have stayed in worst. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Internet

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: clean and beds were great
The internet did not work the whole time i was there . not good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Locked out!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Nice breakfast. Staff was nice.
Cons: Actual room service!!!
Location: We went to Vicksburg and Natchez.
We were locked out of our room every evening. We had to go back to the lobby to get the key reset. Not fun. We had trouble getting our room cleaned. We stayed 5 nights. Room was cleaned once. Garbage piled up. No towels. I give this stay a C-. Sorry!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Clean room, friendly staff, nice breakfast. I will book a room with this hotel again when I am in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego,ca.

location was great. across from service station

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: microwave. refrigerator and coffee pot in the room, 5 star for that.
Cons: booklet about what is in the surrounding area, on hwy 80 ;restraunts and stores
i had no bad experience with the hotel. except, once i went to the gym after 10;p.m. and couldn't get back in with my key. had to go around to the front entrance to get in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keshia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Average hotel - bad breakfast

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Way over priced and breakfast was terrible. Otherwise very average