Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Friendly staff

Posted May 27, 2015
The staff was outstanding and rooms were fine. General areas were not clean. Pool area was very dirty. At breakfast many items were unavailable... i.e. there was bacon and sausage but no eggs. Train ran behind the hotel.. Not often but was noisey. Could never recommend this hotel and will stay elsewhere on my next visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Very nicely located…..

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: The beds…..
Cons: Appearance of the staff…..
Location: Mine was a business trip ……..
It was clean and once again, very nicely located for my activities….
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
I definitely recommend this hotel. The rooms are large and include all the extras. I stay here every year when I'm in the Jackson area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Monica from Indiana

good stay, comfortable rooms, friendly staff.

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was good, staff was friendly and professional. Hotel was clean, my room was clean. Breakfast wad good just enough to hold you until lunch, good selection of breakfast food as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashlee from Houston

Nice!

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
I left the baymont inn and suites near this hotel because I hated. Holiday inn was much nicer. I'm s bit picky so I asked the staff here to let me see a room to make sure I would like it and the accommodated me. I enjoyed my stay. The room was nice and comfortable. A couple of the pillows seemed like they needed to be replaced because the filling was very loose. There were plenty of pillows so I just used the others. The bathroom was modern and clean, which is one of the areas I criticize the most. There was a little dust but I didn't notice it until my last night so I told the staff and they seemed eager to take care of it. Breakfast was good. I'll stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vincent from Houston Texas

excellent

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
the stay was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was AMAZING!! I absolutely loved this hotel. The rooms were really clean, they smelled fresh and looked amazing. My boyfriend and I really enjoyed our stay!!