Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jackson msfrom greenville ms

I loved it!!!

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great I will refeer people to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SUZANNEfrom Caseville mi

great hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except internet connection was terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great service

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Well maintained hotel with very friendly staff. Complimentary breakfast offered a good selection of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jayfrom Denton

Awesome!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were moving from Miami to texas and needed a place to stay for the night. We decided to stop in jackson and stay at a holiday inn a little easy of jackson. I forgot my mother in law had her dog with her. So I called ahead and asked if we could change locations to the pet friendly holiday inn in downtown jackson. There was no hassle and was told to just head that way. The hotel was super clean and the service was excellent. The front desk man was very helpful. I believe his name was Shawn. There are multiple places to eat within walking distance. Loved my experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Midpoint between Dallas and Panama City Beach

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The newness. The motif. Helpful and friendly staff. Managers reception, hot cookies, breakfast were very well done. Beds comfy, pet friendly.
Cons: If anything, perhaps, place pet waste disposal bags near grassy area.
Location: Location was very close to downtown area. Concierge recommended a nice wood fire grill just about a mile away.
Fresh and clean. A fabulous new look. Renewed my faith in Holiday Inn Express! Reasonable rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dustyfrom Houston, Ms

Awesome experience.

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My mother was scheduled to have surgery at UMC and we needed a place to lay our heads as well prepare for surgery. I called ahead for an early check in and was immediately told that would be no problem. Justin I believe was the guy that took care of us. Outstanding customer service is all I say. He went as far as checking on my mother when we would walk through, even called me by my name. Comfort of the rooms, cleanliness, and even the breakfast was good. I have no complaints. Would recommend and will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
They are very nice people !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Biloxi MS

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014
fast check in, big spacious room, clean and neat. linens were comfortable. excellent hot breakfast with an extensive choice of items. very pleased with our stay. Recommend this hotel to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Traveling/vacation

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was excellent