Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Magnolia, AR

Nice hotel, easy access to interstate

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Nice, clean,with large rooms in safe area. Easy to get to when traveling, just off of interstate! Met other family there as halfway point to our vacation destination. Wanted to feel safe when arriving at a late hour. Very pleased!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

great hotel close to the interstate easy access

Posted May 26, 2015
had a long day of driving needed to get some rest got to bed about 830 was able to sleep all night woke up about 530 had breakfast at 6:30 which was awesome. I would recommend this hotel to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip to Jackson MS

Posted Apr 27, 2015
This is a newer and nice Holiday Inn Express, nice rooms, good bed and friendly staff. Very nice stay. would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.C.

Weekend stay at this comfy Holiday Inn

Posted Apr 15, 2015
The staff was very welcoming upon our arrival and check in was a breexe! They were friendly and courteous. Our rooms were lovely! They were spacious and most of all, clean!!! The breakfast buffet was good,too. And the hotel was near the highway for easy access to the city, but it was quiet. Good deal, especially for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st.louis,mo.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: everything
Location: very convient
very comfortable and relaxing.The staff was very friendly and courteous.Made my stay very pleasant.would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Great travel hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Great staff. Very attentive.
Cons: None. Excellent value.
Location: Very near colisium
Great travel. Good facilities, great staff. Clean, new, well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandra from Dallas

Watch out if you have mobility issues.

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was too high. It was very difficult to get on for an older person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Downtown Jackson

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Really nice staff. Really quiet stay. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debra from Senatobia

New and improved.

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Room was great bed was firm, just needs a pillowtop for comfort. Breakfast was adequate.