Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, clean, and accommodating.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
We had our dog with us, only a $30 pet fee, and they had a large grassy area to walk her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
The only time that I can say was that one night there was not any hot water the water was warm not hot like it was the first day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ne mississippi

Moving

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Moving daughter to Jackson. Great location close to her new apartment. cordial staff. Had everything we need in an overnight stay. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
It was great and very relaxing!!! I Would recommend this property to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, ms 39339

Two night stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014
We had a pleasant stay for two nights this week. The front desk clerk, Larry was wonderful. A very friendly and helpful man. Our room was nice. Tho we did notice that the mirrors were dirty with fingerprints as well as the front of the dresser. Housekeeping didn't clean our room after our 1st night or replace towels etc. That was surprising to us. We had to go ask for toilet paper and Larry apologized that it was not taken care of. That was our only complaint. We would definitely stay again. Kim Keen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Darwin Australia

nice hotel on edge of town

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: as a traveller easy to find, centrally located
Cons: No
arrived in bad thunderstorm staff advised on weather situation, good breakfast. Staff great. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great service

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Well maintained hotel with very friendly staff. Complimentary breakfast offered a good selection of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Midpoint between Dallas and Panama City Beach

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The newness. The motif. Helpful and friendly staff. Managers reception, hot cookies, breakfast were very well done. Beds comfy, pet friendly.
Cons: If anything, perhaps, place pet waste disposal bags near grassy area.
Location: Location was very close to downtown area. Concierge recommended a nice wood fire grill just about a mile away.
Fresh and clean. A fabulous new look. Renewed my faith in Holiday Inn Express! Reasonable rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dustyfrom Houston, Ms

Awesome experience.

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My mother was scheduled to have surgery at UMC and we needed a place to lay our heads as well prepare for surgery. I called ahead for an early check in and was immediately told that would be no problem. Justin I believe was the guy that took care of us. Outstanding customer service is all I say. He went as far as checking on my mother when we would walk through, even called me by my name. Comfort of the rooms, cleanliness, and even the breakfast was good. I have no complaints. Would recommend and will be back.