Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Magnolia, AR

Nice hotel, easy access to interstate

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Nice, clean,with large rooms in safe area. Easy to get to when traveling, just off of interstate! Met other family there as halfway point to our vacation destination. Wanted to feel safe when arriving at a late hour. Very pleased!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

great hotel close to the interstate easy access

Posted May 26, 2015
had a long day of driving needed to get some rest got to bed about 830 was able to sleep all night woke up about 530 had breakfast at 6:30 which was awesome. I would recommend this hotel to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Greg from St. Louis

Nice Hotel, Courteous Staff

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, this was a good hotel with a good staff. I had a small issue in the parking lot which caused some minor damage to my vehicle. Larry and Allan were apologetic and we came to an amicable solution.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was in excellent condition. Looked brand new and state of the art. Price was very reasonable. Area really didn't have much by way food or shoppes, everything was roughly 15 mins aways
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel; Staff needs training

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel condition is great. The only reason I did not give the maximum points is due to the staff. The front desk clerk (the night we checked in)gave the wrong time that breakfast ended; so we missed it. The clerk that morning was rude and too busy eating to be attentive to guest. The housekeepers knocked on our door several times that morning to see had we checked out so they could go ahead and clean the room. I was very bothered by this because it was not even close to check out time; it was inconsiderate because my husband was still sleeping. However, the breakfast staff was very friendly and apologetic that we had been informed of the wrong time and that we were disturbed by housekeeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie from Pensacola

Great hotel

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our brief stay. Great value. Staff very friendly. Bed was so comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cameron from Gulfport

Hidden retreat

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in not so good neighborhood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip to Jackson MS

Posted Apr 27, 2015
This is a newer and nice Holiday Inn Express, nice rooms, good bed and friendly staff. Very nice stay. would recommend this hotel to anyone.