Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Average

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The hotel was in a good location. The staff was friendly. The beds were terrible. I had a difficult time sleeping. The room was clean and the breakfast was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Great location and business friendly

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff, breakfast.
Cons: Possibly sound insulation. I could hear the guy next door coughing a lot sometimes, but luckily he did not do it at night so it did not disturb sleep
Location: Near Highway 20, Bass Pro Shop, several restaurants of various varieties, good choices.
This hotel seems to be very new. Nice and clean and comfortable, nice breakfast, friendly staff, close to several restaurants. I will go back if I'm in Jackson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great, no problem with the facilities or service. But, my reservation thru Hotels.com was made for a Standard Room with 2 beds. But when I arrived the front desk said that Hotels.com had overbooked and all they had was a King size room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Good value for dollars spent. Convenient to I-20 and 5-10 minutes outside of Jackson.
Late flight arrival and check-in was not a problem. Spent a couple of days going to event in Jackson and shopping. Easy check-out and large overhang was nice to stay dry while loading on rainy departure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pearl Holiday express

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place is very close to the interstate and if you are a lite sleeper, could be a problem. It is at the end of a road, away from other businesses. There are a lot of places to eat close by a lot of shopping less than a mile away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brendafrom Leakesville

Excellent Location

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel was excellent for getting to the State Fair grounds within approx 15 minutes & good restaurants within 10 minutes. The only complaint is that the room was a bit small & therefore crowded for a family of 5. Expected something a little larger for that price. Otherwise, satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LuisP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlos Castrofrom Guadalupe NL

Excelentes habitaciones

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel en buena ubicación y con excelentes habitaciones
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by nitkiafrom pearl ms

we love it

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
love love it I will be staying there a lot more