Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nathanfrom Columbus, Ohio

Would stay here again!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Clean, comfortable, affordable

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Maijer, gas, restaurants
We stayed at the Holiday Inn, Jackson, because every hotel in Lansing was sold out for the MSU vs. OSU game. I'm happy we decided on staying here. It's a reasonable distance if you're in the general area to see a game/visit family at school, newly renovated, very clean, very comfortable, and the hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. It's also conveniently located to a few local restaurants, Meijer and gas. I can't think of anything wrong with it - 5/5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
The hotel was in a good location and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianfrom Edmonton AB Canada

best hotel for it buck

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a very nice and friendly staff would re book it again when in town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martiafrom Jackson, MI

Nice room with a great breakfast

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was much nicer than expected. The staff was courteous, room was larger than expected and the breakfast bar was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Courtneyfrom Plainwell, Michigan

A++++

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I were traveling out of town for a wedding. We noticed the outside of the building was very nice and new-looking. We were greeted by very friendly people at the front desk. We had reserved a king bed room for the evening. Upon check-in, we found out that we had been automatically upgraded (for free) to a jacuzzi room! After a long (and cold) night at the wedding rehearsal, a good soak was in order. This was the perfect detail to make our weekend. Check-in/check-out was very easy. Hotel is quiet, even though busy, and very clean and modern. Definitely will stay here again when we're back in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Beautiful clean hotel.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: The beds were comfortable and the shower was hot. Coffee was hot and ready in the morning down in the lobby as well as supplied in your room.
Cons: We liked it...would definitely stay there again if in the area.
Location: The hotel is located by many eating establishments. The airport is close but you could not hear the planes. Easy access to I-94.
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Our rooms were ready and clean when we arrived shortly after 3 p.m. and check-in was easy. The rooms have a small fridge & microwave, small coffee pot, ice bucket and glasses along with a hairdryer, iron and ironing board. The WIFI passcodes were written on the key holders. It was very easy to connect to the WIFI. The beds and pillows were clean and comfortable. The room temperature could be adjusted and was comfortable. It was very quiet. The shower was hot and great. Even the right height for a tall person :) We had adequate number of towels. Off of the lobby was a small room where you could buy snacks, fresh fruit etc. The restaurant and bar workers were extremely courteous and helpful. They went out of their way to ensure we had what we needed and that everything was to our liking - it was :) Food & drinks were delicious. We didn't use them but there was an indoor pool and a workout room off of the lobby. They looked nice and clean. The lobby has nice number of seating arrangements so groups of people could comfortable talk to each other without blocking the spacious lobby. This hotel was recommended by a friend...we too recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rebeccafrom Scott

Convenient to stores and restaurants

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed there one night with my daughter while visiting my sister in a neighboring town. It had everything we needed for a very pleasant stay. If you get breakfast and the dining room is crowded, order off the menu. The pool was nice. There was a really nice "kid" pool with one of those fountains in the middle that kind of look like a mushroom. I didn't see a hot tub.