Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, new hotel close to shopping

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The hotel is new and within walking distance of Bass Pro Shop. It's also just around the corner from the outlet malls. Very nice, clean rooms and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location in relation to shopping and food

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Very nice place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel! Just needs continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RENEAfrom Scottsboro, AL

Great stay!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We travel quite a bit, and this was the best stay we've had. Great hotel all around! Will be back when going through the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michellefrom Little Elm Tx

Great staff, Great location

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were passing through heading home to Texas and needed a good place to stay. This Holiday Inn was just what we needed. Staff was very friendly and the location was great. The only negative I found was the bed was a little hard for my taste, but that's just me. Definitely would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pennyfrom Vancleave

Enhoyable stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location! Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom meridian

Always stay here when I am in Jackson

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Great place to stay whether for meetings nearby or to bring family shopping. Never disappointed .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with sports bar

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Nice hotel with decent price away from all of the "busy city". Love the sports bar / restaurant downstairs. Great service and rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by johannafrom jonesboro, ar

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Next to Bass Pro on one side & outlets of Mississippi on other, high end outlets looked like a new center. Baseball park across road. Note Bass closes at 9, clerk told us 10 so we ate first.