Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tijeras, New Mexico

nice hotel close the movie theater, restaurants,

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: hotel was clean, staff was friendly, Close to where our son lives, close to everything,
Cons: more clothes hangers.... there were only 5 in the closet.
Location: The hotel is next door to a Discount Mall, Movie Theater, Bass Pro Shop, and many restaurants,
There is a hotel restaurant, and bar where we had breakfast every morning and a drink at night a couple times. The hotel pool is small but warm and is great if there isn't too many people there. Our room with a king bed, was clean and comfortable. The bed wasn't too hard, the pillows (5) were comfortable . We slept good and woke up rested. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DT from La

GREAT!!!

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Couldn't ask for anything better. Location is right next to outlet mall, ball park and Bass Pro. Easy to get to/from, easy to I-20. Walk-in shower is amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randy

Best place to stay if you're traveling down I20

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Very pleasantly surprised! Everything was great. I really enjoyed the huge shower and the great water pressure for a really relaxing shower.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by eric from Louisiana

wow

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom had water leaking through the ceiling which left bathroom unusable. Told front desk and they didn't even offer a refund .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Skye from Beaumont, MS

Very clean

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town just one night because we were participating in the Color Run 5k. The rooms were very clean and convient to everything! And we were only minutes away from downtown. I will definitely stay at its hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John from California

Booked a double queen, got a king.

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon check-in, we were given a room with one king bed instead of the two queen beds we had reserved. When we presented our reservation confirmation, the front desk clerk stated that her reservation system also reflected a room with 2 queen beds (why she gave us keys to a room with a king bed without acknowledging this upfront is dishonest - did she think we weren't going to notice?!) She informed us that there were no more rooms with queens... Only 1 room with 1 king was available. She apologized and said there was nothing she could do about it.