Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randy

Best place to stay if you're traveling down I20

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Very pleasantly surprised! Everything was great. I really enjoyed the huge shower and the great water pressure for a really relaxing shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from N.E. Arkansas

Quick, overnight stop...

Posted Mar 10, 2014
About what I expected for the price. Comfortable, safe location, friendly staff....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and clean

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Loved every minute of my stay at the Holiday Inn. The staff made my stay very pleasant and enjoyable. Anything that I needed was on hand and was easy to access. I would love to stay here again and would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patti from Oxford, MS

Very comfortable, very clean!

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: It was clean, comfortable, and the staff was friendly. Our waitress was great on Saturday morning.
Cons: Less TV's in the restaurant. It's overwhelming. Better signs to get to the Holiday Inn.
Location: Outlet mall, Bass Pro, Sam's
I insist on staying in a hotel room that is clean. This hotel was very clean. Not a speck of dirt or dust was noticed anywhere in the bedroom or the bathroom- and my eye is always drawn to it! We checked in late, (It couldn't be helped) but our room was ready and waiting with no problem. We included a breakfast voucher with our rate and the food was very good. The only negatives I could give for the hotel is that the restaurant- maybe it is a sports bar, or a media bar- but there is an overwhelming amount of TV's in the restaurant. There are 7 TV's on the wall and one at every table. I don't think there is a need for a single TV much less the thirty something in there. And the other negative is not the hotel's fault. There are not good signs to tell you how to get to the hotel. When we got to the area at 10:00pm, we were so close to the outlet mall and the hotel but spent another 20 minutes trying to figure out how to get to it. There are too many highways and interstates and roads in the area and no signs that say outlet malls or hotels. I realize it is new so hopefully it will change.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Doc from New Mexico

Business functional hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: Clea.nliness
Cons: Staff training should be stressed.
Reasonable facility in area of quite a bit of new construction. Near reasonable restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Great experience!!

Posted Sep 23, 2013
I had a really good experience at this hotel. At check-in I was apprehensive because there was only one young girl running the front desk and she was extremely busy helping people check-in, collecting money for Cokes, and answering the phone. Once I was in my room, everything was so nice. Pillows and bedding were wonderfully lush. I even went to the small restaurant/bar and the food was quite good. Once again, servers were in short supply. Next time I'm in town for business, I'll come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aaron from Mississippi

Best place if you are watching a Braves game

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall it is a nice hotel. Very close to the ball park and Basspro. This was my second stay here. A few minor things can make a bad impression even if its not the hotels fault. On the two night stay 2 light bulbs blew, the door latch was broken, and I had to request more towels. Also the tv channel selection was downright pitiful although that could be blamed on the carrier. Digital channels constantly skipped and froze and they dont even have the History channel. Overall it was a decent stay and I would stay there again if no other options are available. But given the price and the issues I experienced, I will be shopping around with more hotels next time I stay in Pearl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Rayville La

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a nice stay and the staff were extremely helpful and professional. We'll be back again