Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and pets allowed.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Nice room, quiet.
Cons: Make the charges for pets more obvious on the website.
The hotel overall was really good, our only slight complaint is that there was no mention of the $75 pet fee when we booked. It came as quite a shock that the fee for the dog cost almost as much as the room! I looked at the Homewood Suites website after we checked in and eventually found the mention of the pet fee. I would stay here again as it is very convenient for the interstate and is close to amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by khamdan from Greenville MS

Comfortable and Friendly

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The location is more quiet and less traffic. The motel is neat and very friendly. The suite is comfortable and spacious.
Cons: It is fairly set and good enough
Location: Although it is not located on a main road. It is just behind a large shopping area and a mall.
I booked this Motel on expedia. I was surprised to find this motel place only couple hundreds yard from the other motel I usually stay at. My experince was very good. I like this motel even better that near be one I am used to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Great place to stay. Will stay here everytime we go to Jackson
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hong from Dallas, Texas

very good hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: everything
Location: near shopping center
people are nice, thoughtful. the room are clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dwight Taylor from Jackson, MS

Pure Relaxation

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, and I really enjoyed my stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ridgeland MS

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was comfortable, spacious, and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JANE PITTS from MOBILE, AL

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
VERY COMFORTABLE STAY IN HOTEL...VERY CLOSE TO MALLS AND OTHER RESTAURANTS..VERY ENJOYABLE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helen

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: not I could think of now
Location: Close to I-55 and restaurants
We stayed for one night as we passed through from New Orleans to Missouri. This hotel is convenient and close to I-55. The room is specious. I feel it is good for families with children because the room has all things needed for guests to cook, pots, stoves, bowls, plates, utensile, etc. Beds are not big, double size, so two adults share a bed could be uncomfortable..