Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay Here!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Great experience. Whenever I visit Jackson again I will stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly good

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Clean, spacious, friendly crews, close to everything
Location: The reservoir was a cool place to go to
Complementary dinner and breakfast. Though not that tasty, but very convenient for a short stay. Surprisingly, they offer complementary wifi, which was unheard of for Hilton, at least i never knew this. Room is clean, spacious, and cozy, for six people. Also i like the 3 story buildings so that i don't have to take elevators. Hate waiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

Perfect!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Clean hotel, good staff.
Location: Close to lots of dining and shopping opportunities.
I can't imagine anyone giving this place less than a 5 rating. It was exceptionally clean, from the lobby to the dining area to the room. The room had everything I needed, including eating utensils, plates, etc. The hotel "pantry" carried items that were easily made and reasonably priced. The staff were polite and professional. The desk staff went above and beyond to answer questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Miramar

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Nice well maintained property. Front desk staff very nice. Will return when traveling south.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kaye Louis from Birmingham, AL

served its purpose

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I were only in town for one night. We needed a place to sleep and shower, so this hotel satisfied that purpose. I wish I would have known how small it was before booking through hotel.com.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and pets allowed.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Nice room, quiet.
Cons: Make the charges for pets more obvious on the website.
The hotel overall was really good, our only slight complaint is that there was no mention of the $75 pet fee when we booked. It came as quite a shock that the fee for the dog cost almost as much as the room! I looked at the Homewood Suites website after we checked in and eventually found the mention of the pet fee. I would stay here again as it is very convenient for the interstate and is close to amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by khamdan from Greenville MS

Comfortable and Friendly

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The location is more quiet and less traffic. The motel is neat and very friendly. The suite is comfortable and spacious.
Cons: It is fairly set and good enough
Location: Although it is not located on a main road. It is just behind a large shopping area and a mall.
I booked this Motel on expedia. I was surprised to find this motel place only couple hundreds yard from the other motel I usually stay at. My experince was very good. I like this motel even better that near be one I am used to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tina from Huntington Beach

Great room

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was perfect. Lots of space and all the amenities. The breakfast was good and and the staff was very helpful. The hotel was next to quite a few restaurants and a mall and a Walmart. Everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by wendy reid from tallahassee

The Staff is phenomenal

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at the hotel is the most friendly and accommodating that my family has ever encountered. Always use homewood suites but these folks and their southern hospitality were the best.