Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calumet city, IL

Just passing thru

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Stayed overnight instead of making the drive home. Excellent staff. Clean and spacious rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, Tn

2nd stay in last 4 months.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Highway access. Comfortable room. Affordable for us, as elderly folks.
Cons: Nothing stands out. We have enjoyed both of our stays there.
Location: Jackson is our home town, we moved to Nashville, Tn area in 1996. a few visits a year to see family. your location is central to all our visiting.
Surprisingly nice accommodations. We will def stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom York Springs, PA

Very nice location-close to all of our activities

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Very nice hotel-cleanliness, great service & employees quick w/any thing requested. Our stay was awesome!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel for the price. Cozy bar with great service was a bonus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stop and sleep only

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a basic room perfect for stop and sleep. Quiet considering the proximity to the highway. The water appeared to be well water which was strange.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Will Stay Again

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here before but this particular stay I had an issue with the heat in the room. Although cranked to 80, the heat never made it to the bed level and was cold during my attempt at sleep. Had I checked in early enough in the evening I would have reported it and maybe changed rooms. However, I didn't check in until 3:00 am and there wasn't enough time to notice the problem. This little hiccup will not prevent me from staying here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Return Visit Likely

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Quick overnight stay. Room was clean and staff was pleasant. Only downside was that it is located right next to highway so in the summertime it may be a little noisy but it won't prevent me from staying here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap place to spend the night.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
I got what l.expected for the price l paid. It was a cold.night and the heater never shut off all night long. Did l say the heater blower was noisy?
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by G. Jeffreyfrom Grand Haven

nothing special

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
just an average cheap hotel.