Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good For 1 Night

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Cons: - Evening/late front desk customer service.
Pros: - Close to highway, food, shopping - Outdoor pool - Breakfast - Rate (Expedia $52) Cons: - Terrible welcome by front desk - External entry - Distance from rooms to front desk - People smoking outside of their rooms - Housekeeping oversights (hair, dust, etc.) - Terrible beds
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danielle from St John's NL, Canada

Comfortable, Affordable

Posted Apr 16, 2014
During a Southern States road trip, myself and two friends stayed here. It was only for one night, however, the room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was very simple (other hotels had spoiled us with greater varieties).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not clean

Posted Apr 2, 2014
The rooms need to be remodel and bathroom was not clean tub and all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee from Hattiesburg, MS

Excellent hotel!!

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: I loved the staff as well as the room. One of the most comfortable beds ever.
Location: The hotel is close to Lakeland which has everything you could imagine to do and eat.
While on vacation, me and my spouse decided to stay here. It was lovely. The staff were very friendly, the rooms were clean, the overall upkeep was outstanding. I would recommend anyone traveling to stay here. Plus they allow pets and everyone knows its hard to find nice places that accept pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nacole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Staff could not ptrovide good directions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute, but good deal

Posted Nov 30, 2013
My friends were driving through Mississippi late at night and needed a place to sleep. I found this place on their route and it sounded good so I booked it and they were not disappointed. They said it was a great deal for the money - clean, comfortable, warm and with friendly, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jas from little rock

almost doesn't count

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Well my surroundings were great, staff was great but the bathroom was not as clean as is should have been. There was dirt and hair on the floor and the tub was not fully clean. Plus the toilet had this horrific flushing sound that scared the mess out of me. The room also had a funky funny smell too it. The rest of the room was very decent. I would stay here again....I mean for 60 bucks you cant ask for too much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013