Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Biloxi, MS

Nice staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Good. Second stay there. Will stay there again. Have had bad experience in other hotels in the area. Felt much safer there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Needed a place to sleep

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will avoid this hotel on our return trip. Poorly maintained but we should expect this for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tranistion from Here

Without All Conveniences

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Found room to be without the refrigerator. Called room service and they stated that they have no refrigerators on the second floor. I thought strange. RS said he thought so too when he first started working at the hotel. He said he could move me to third floor. I was exhausted, so I made do, but I had to throw away item that needed refrigeration!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

cheap and clean

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was exactly what I needed. Cheap and clean. Hot breakfast. Close to the freeway. Friendly front desk when I checked in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

good room

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
good room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice clean place for a good night sleep while traveling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shelly from Jackson, TN

Close to Union University

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there for 5 nights. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. My only complaint would be that our room could have been cleaner. The service was great and everyone was very friendly and helpful. The location was perfect for us because it was only a couple of miles from Union University where my daughter was taking a workshop to get her Pre-K endorsement .Also the room rate fit our budget.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nena from Knoxville

Anniversary Party

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
In town for just a couple of days for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. The hotel was ok. The walls are thin and every time a door closed it sounded like someone was trying to get into our room! Room was clean but bathroom shower had mold in it. I used to live in Jackson TN and there are definitely nicer places to stay but cost was an issue with this trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted May 25, 2014
Don't stay here. This place is dirty and located next to run down buildings. The room was musty and the tub was dirty. Our towels smelled used!!! Disgusting!