Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Lots of workers appear to stay at this hotel so there were many men sitting outside rooms/ on steps drinking/etc in the evening which made us feel uncomfortable. The door key card didn't work well. The pool is shared w the econo lodge next door and had uneaten food on tables. The comforter in the room had cigarette burns and the mat in the bath tub was disgusting. The carpet was gross and the pillows were old and lumpy. This room looked like a shady motel room from a movie- not somewhere to stay w family.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nasty, I never received clean towels (one looked like it even had snot on it). The sheets were never changed. The cleaning lady come in a broke a lamp and left the mess all over the floor, she didn't bother to clean it up.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Val from Alabama

First and last stay here

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
My mom and I waited too late to find a hotel for Canton Flea Market and had to stay here. It was loud, old and dirty. Never again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Sam, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our establishment. We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience. We hope that you will give our establishment another chance to change your mind.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dale from Montgomery, AL

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
Low rate = poor service, poor quality, poor breakfast, ...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Sam, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of this establishment. We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience you suffered with us; it is our sincere wish that your give our hotel a second chance to change your mind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guy Carter from Birmingham, Alabama

Convienient to Madison & Jackson.

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice & helpful desk clerk-Sharon.Clean & Comfortable room. Good breakfast w/sausage & eggs & waffles. The location was very convienient for my dinner in Madison w/an old Alaskan friend.& close to Jackson to call on my customers. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Sam, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of Quality Inn in Ridgeland, MS. We sincerely look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Santiago

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Great staff, outdated building

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Room 215 was musty and mildewy when I checked in. AC was off, so room was 85 degrees. Walls looked dingy, but that may have been the choice of color, a yellowish tint. The staff is very nice and friendly, too bad the building owners won't bring the look out of the 70s.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey concerning your stay at Quality Inn in Ridgeland, MS. We are currently correcting the problem concerning the musty mildew smell in your room. We hope that you will give our establishment a second chance. Thank you,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marshall from Johnson

Ok for the price

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
A little difficult to locate kinda old hotel could use lots of sprucing up a lot run down. But the staff was very nice and helpful
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not quality Quality Inn

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels
Old outdated rooms. No hot water. Shower curtain broken. Dark parking lot. Mattresses not very goo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels
Good for a stop over enroute to New Orleans