Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
The staff was great and insured all my needs were met. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbia, sc

Easily accessible from I 20

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Great beds. Comfortable rooms. Smelled a bit smoky.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cindi from Louisiana

Convenient to interstate

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Took care of our needs for a stop on way to our destination. Staff were all very helpful, polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike T from New Orleans

Convenient

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy access to interstate. The room was clean and well stocked with towels and amenities. Good high speed internet. Adequate continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Smith from Texas

Pearl MS

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location - Right off freeway, easy to find, but not much else nearby except for gas. Quality - we had a non-smoking room that was clean, comfortable, and had reasonable amenities. The breakfast was decent and well maintained and clean. The major flaw we found was the third floor hallway which wreaked of smoke; so bad I could hardly breathe. I was worried about our room, but the room was somehow totally unaffected by the odors of the hallway. It was frankly a miracle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but thin walls

Posted May 25, 2014
Location: Near airport which was great.
I liked how close this was to the airport, it made it convenient for an early flight. However, the walls are thin and I constantly heard the people in the room next to me talking, taking a shower or anything since the walls seem to be too thin. The staff was very nice and accommodating. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Donald from Atlanta, GA

Good facility, not so great customer service

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was traveling from Irving, TX to Atlanta, GA, driving a UHAL truck. My wife had stayed here with our son on her previous road trip to Atlanta, so she recommended that I stay here too. I didn't get on the road until 6:00pm after working so my wife called and let the staff know that I wouldn't be checking in until around 2:30AM because I was driving the truck. When I arrived at 5:00AM the front desk staff informed me that she had marked me as a no show since my wife told them 2:30AM. They gave me a room but then told me that I may be charged by hotels.com for the no show and I would have to pay the hotel directly since they gave me a new room! I was furious and had to get my wife involved to make a few calls to their corporate office. At 5:00AM this was NOT what I needed!!! Just as wife said, the hotel was easy to find, the room was very clean, nice comfortable bed, nothing fancy but definitely served it's purpose. I slept in the next morning so I didn't get breakfast. The morning checkout staff was great, she offered me a late checkout at no extra charge since I had gotten in so late. Despite the disappointing customer service I received at check-in, I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for short stay

Posted May 11, 2014
If you just want a short stay this place is ok. The water pressure in the shower was extremely weak. The bed was comfortable. The room could use some updating. I was only there one night and it was good, but would not stay if I needed multiple nights.