Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Nice place to stay. Missed comfortable chair.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Everything was comfortable. Good bed nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Didnt try wifi. Room had two dining arm chair but no sofa type chair. Miased chair with automan. Overall good. I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The staff was pleasant and helpful. The facilty had only one pay for use washer and dryer and the room air was stale. The facility was not well cared-for. Was passing through while traveling. Won't that same mistake again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville, tn

hotel was in nice area close to airport

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Cons: Need better airport shuttle service hours
The motel was very nice and in good condition. The major problem is the airport shuttle does not start until 6:00 AM. My flight was scheduled for 6:00 AM so I had to park in long term parking. Jackson, MS airport has several flights that leave before 6:00 AM. Staying at the hotel did not save me any time or money by staying at this hotel. Lot cheaper to just drive from my home in Vicksburg early in morning and skip the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Garyfrom olive branch

stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Levi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The staff was very nice and helpful with directions as I found myself lost in Jackson. I spent the night left my car at the hotel and used their shuttle service to and from the airport. It was very convenient and my car was safe and sound upon my return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom Smiths Station

Family Visit Trip

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stay was good, room was clean, breakfast was good, staff was friendly. Some noise from adjacent room, but not too bad. Nothing fancy but clean and adequate for a satisfactory overnight stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean older hotel. Friendly service. Breakfast staff very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dick from Texas

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Good stay for the price.
Cons: Not really.
Location: Easy acess from interstate but not close to places to eat.
Just traveling through. Staff was very courteous. Room was comfortable and clean. The facility is older and well used but clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Old hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
The hotel was old feeling and a little rundown. The bed was not very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was not very good and did not have many choices.