Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Convenient to my conference.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Motel staff was friendly and helpful and rooms were very clean. Not fancy, but very comfortable and reasonably priced.
Cons: None.
Location: Located near Airport and public schools. Excellent shopping less than 10 minutes away.
The motel was easy to find and located near my meeting. The bed was comfortable and room was clean. I woke up refreshed and ready for my day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Overnight

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Stayed to see a game. Manager allowed me to check in early. All staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2015
The room was spacious and clean. The staff was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Nice place to stay. Missed comfortable chair.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Everything was comfortable. Good bed nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Didnt try wifi. Room had two dining arm chair but no sofa type chair. Miased chair with automan. Overall good. I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The staff was pleasant and helpful. The facilty had only one pay for use washer and dryer and the room air was stale. The facility was not well cared-for. Was passing through while traveling. Won't that same mistake again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, tn

hotel was in nice area close to airport

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Cons: Need better airport shuttle service hours
The motel was very nice and in good condition. The major problem is the airport shuttle does not start until 6:00 AM. My flight was scheduled for 6:00 AM so I had to park in long term parking. Jackson, MS airport has several flights that leave before 6:00 AM. Staying at the hotel did not save me any time or money by staying at this hotel. Lot cheaper to just drive from my home in Vicksburg early in morning and skip the stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by charm from Birmingham

Awful

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible. The hotel was in a bad location. It was old and dirty. Loud. I was right by the ice machine and asked to be moved within an hour of checking in and was told I could not be moved because I had been in the room for an hour before saying anything. Terrible stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stanley D from humble,tx

will stay again

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

traveling somewhere

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
After a drive to break journey it was a good choice to stay at. Pretty decent experience overall.