Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

4 day stay

Posted Apr 7, 2015
This hotel was conveniently located near the freeway, restaurants and shopping, and the Jackson airport. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to others, and would be happy to book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Killeen Texas

Excellent Stay

Posted Mar 8, 2015
This was an excellent place to stay when we were travling from South Carolina to Texas. The price was great, the staff was fantastic, the room was excellent and clean, and the breakfast wasnt too bad either. Even though this place was under an expanding remodle the staff did everything they could to make our stay with them awesome. We only had one issue which was a leaking cieling, but they quickly moved us to a new room once we mentioned it. The breakfast started at 5am instead of the usual 6 or 7am at other spots, which is exactly what we needed because we leave real early when travling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

great for the money, excellent service

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Service
We just needed to spend the night close to the airport, to get to a 6am flight. We were pleasantly surprised to find very clean rooms, nice new linens and comfortable mattress. Although the hotel is being renovated, inside the room everything was in very good shape and very very clean. Nice shower. But the best was the service--the receptionist was excellent, friendly, caring. And the best of all was the shuttle to the airport. The driver--Barbara--treated us like best friends, picked us up late at night to bring to the hotel and then came at 4:45 in the morning to drive us to the airport--on time and all smiles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN.

Work, Work, Work!!

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: I like the staff, very friendly & helpful!
Cons: Needs a remodel, but this doesn't affect the cleanliness of the hotel.
Location: Close to the airport & shopping
The hotel is a good deal for the price! The employees were great!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
over all stay was pleasant. Only complaint is the construction going on inside and outside of hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philipfrom Union, MS

bad experience

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Couldn't have been much worse. Got in room and sheets looked like they hadn't been washed and there was hair on them. TV reception was terrible and shower messed up so that water wouldn't stop running and had to be moved to another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Meridian, MS

Great hotel to stay in Jackson area!

Posted Jan 22, 2015
For a low priced hotel it was very clean and comfortable! Loved the shower massage head!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ok. Limited airport shuttle.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: close to airport
Cons: advertise 'limited shuttle'
I arrived at airport 11:20 pm. When I called hotel for a shuttle they promptly said no shuttle after 11 pm. I had to get a taxi (Very friendly). But hotel would not reimburse me for no shuttle. When I got to hotel owner was talking on phone. No one was there ... seems like he could have driven the three miles to the airport. Lady at front desk in am said she didnt even know how to drive the shuttle. Expedia was more than helpful to make up for the problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean...a bit worn

Posted Jan 19, 2015
We stayed in the Pearl, MS Ramada for one night while my husband attended a nearby work training. It was not fancy but served its purpose. It was clean and comfortable with no frills. The room and bathroom were a bit worn but nothing that made it seem gross.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

this hotel is a value

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
great staff,good bed. enjoyed my stay