Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Al from Starkville, MS

Not pleasent at all!

Posted Aug 6, 2012
There was dead roach on the carpet when I walked in and the room smelled like smoked and heavy mold. Also, breakfast area had very strong smell that bothered me. Would not recommend it to my friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn

Posted Jan 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Minor problem at check-in, hotel staff fixed everything right away. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel if you didn't have a car would be a problem. Overall the stay was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Dirty, rusty, uncaring, and unprofessional

Posted Jan 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is the worse hotel I have ever stayed. The bath tap was yellowish, dirty. Roof in bathroom was ripped off and was leaking water. Bathroom just nasty and dirty. I did not even take shower in there or used that rest room. Inform the concierge and her reply was there is a construction go on, sorry for the inconvenience. Meanwhile , I spent alot of money with an apology. It took me extra 30minutes to find the place. GPS says St. address whereas the actual address is Rd. So confusing and no one know where it is. You would think is prison.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Located near downtown Jackson

Posted Jan 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
The area was run down and the outside of the hotel was not very appealing. Could use some upkeep on the landscaping to make it have better curb appeal. The hotel looked old and it could use a remodeling. It was clean, except for the white bed spread was stained. The coffee pot was missing out of the machine. But if you are just looking for a place to sleep for the night it is ok. If you are a picky hotel person and want it to look like your home and snazzy then don't stay here. If you just want a clean place to stay for the night then it will do.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waynesboro, MS

Bed bugs!

Posted Dec 12, 2011
I do not recommend this motel, I was very disappointed. First of all I asked for a wake up call and never received one, the towels were wet and dirty folded in the bathroom, and I'd that wasn't bad enough. I woke up at two in the morning and had to take a bath due to itching. Turns out it was bed bugs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Okay for the price

Posted Nov 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
Not the best.. some maintenance is needed. Nice staff though and good location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect place in Jackson

Posted Nov 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
Loved the location very centrally located especially for downtown area and convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

convenient location

Posted Nov 5, 2011
Convenient location to downtown and coliseum. Hotel is not new but room was clean. Requested room away from interstate so road noise was not a problem. Rooms open to parking lot.