Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude and lazy staff.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
The staff at this RI seem to be operating under their own agenda and certainly are not in line with the customary polite and helpful RI staff I have encountered at many stays elsewhere. The rooms have doors hanging off, cables hanging out of walls and are in general disrepair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pat from Ridgeland

Love my stay!!

Posted Apr 27, 2014
I love this hotel every time I play!!!! While I was sleep maintenance was working on the outside my door and it was very irritating. Overall I love their rooms very cozy
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JB from Atlanta, GA

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff. Good breakfast (hot and cold). Clean room, but needed maintenance/upgrade (bathroom cabinetry peeling, tub stopper broken). Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pet Friendly means $75 charge!

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was shown as pet friendly but did not state there would be a $75 charge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from Dallas

Excellent Location

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was as expected - very nice Inn. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Family visit from Illinois

Great accommodations

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just what we needed. We stayed in the 2 bedroom suite and it was exactly what we needed. My elderly mother was traveling with us and we needed her to be in the room with us, yet we all still needed some privacy. The 2 bedrooms, the 2 bathrooms and the common living rom/dining space was exactly what we needed. We were all very satisfied.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never stay at this hotel again!

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: The lobby area was the nicest area!
Cons: Linen, extra linen! Customer service should be willing to accommodate their guess!
My room was not cleaned! Some confusion, just because I ask for additional towels in my room! I ask for an additional blanket because I was cold and was advise they did not have anymore! The blanket that was as on the bed was thin as a sheet! They do not use quality linen! The rooms are smaller than what is advertise on the site and when i tried to upgrade my room and I was told I would have to pay full amount on top of what I had already paid, not just the difference! I will never use this hotel again!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul Wood from McKinney, TX

A super place to stay!

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent the staff was always very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by P. Stewart from Gulf Coast

Love it!!!

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will most definitely stay here every time I visit Jackson. Beautiful room. Had a separate bedroom from FULL kitchen and living room area. Conveniently located near mall and eateries. Just as grand If not better than large chains like the W. Spacious room...Can't say enough great things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com