Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Ridgeland,MS

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only disappointment was the lack of towels and kitchens supplies. We had 6 people staying there and had to ask for enough towels every day. There was a limited amount of silverware.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessica

No Oven

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only thing that i didn't like was that it didn't have a oven everything else was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jo Murrayfrom Natchez, MS

Wonderful hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a two room suite and it was extremely roomy. Bathrooms were clean and stocked. Kitchen area was clean with everything working. Beds were extremely comfortable. The staff greeted us and helped us with all our needs. Breakfast was nice with great coffee. I would definitely recommend. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reece

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Troy Arbuthnot

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

The Best

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Everything. The lady that checked us in was dynamic in customer service. I may have her name wrong, but i believe it was Iesha
Cons: Wish i could have stayed longer!
Location: Repaving the parking lot, plenty of places to eat
I am retired Navy and have stayed in many hotels. This has got to be one of the best all around!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jayfrom Residence in Ridgeland Jackson,Ms.

Enjoyed it

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although I had to be moved because someone next to me had a dog. I was moved a larger room. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shameka W.from Jackson, Ms

Very nice, clean place to stay!

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was really good, close to everything. Walking distance to stores, and restaurants. Nice pool, family friendly with basketball goal, had a place to grill with an outside fireplace. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas,TX

Comfortable and clean!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Cons: the breakfast items. The waffles are great. the other warm foods could be a bit better.
Our family of 4 stayed here overnight on our way to Gulf Shores, AL. It was a great room (spacious with a little kitchen) and very comfortable. The room came with a free buffet breakfast which was okay (not great) but certainly edible and convenient that we didn't have to go somewhere to have breakfast. I would definitely stay here again. The front desk lady was very nice and friendly also!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude and lazy staff.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
The staff at this RI seem to be operating under their own agenda and certainly are not in line with the customary polite and helpful RI staff I have encountered at many stays elsewhere. The rooms have doors hanging off, cables hanging out of walls and are in general disrepair.