Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel close to what we needed

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Hotel was very nice and the staff very friendly. Only issue was the previous occupant left behind a bedroom slipper and toenail clipping on the floor. Yuck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Albany, MS

very nice place to stay

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The rooms are clean and spacious...staff helpful and friendly...parking adequate...and the complimentary breakfast had a variety of items to chose
Cons: Just to try and have rooms available at check in as advertised
Location: For what we came down for the hotel was located just a few minutes from our tennis courts. Variety of nice restaurants close by and shopping also
Other than our rooms were not ready at 5 pm and they had to change one of the rooms, was put in a handicap room which was not suitable our stay was great. Staff was helpful and pleasant....rooms clean and spacious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Staff helpful and friendly

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Location, staff and spacious rooms
Cons: Nothing other and making sure that the rooms are ready at check in
Location: Great restaurants...shopping close to the hotel..parking area good
my complaint was that our rooms were not ready at 5 pm, check in was supposed to be at 3 pm. We a had banquet to be at 6 pm. 7 people had to get ready in one room that was not ready at check in. When we returned 4 hours later, the first room was ready but the second room was for handicap and that was not acceptable. We were move to another room the next day. The staff did all they could do to rectify the problems. When you pay in advance for rooms, both rooms should have been ready at check in, especially when you pay over a thousand dollars for 2 rooms for 3 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tenika from Texas

A Marriott Experience!!

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
i really enjoyed the staff. They were so kind and helpful in everyway. The room was a lovely studio with all the aminatives of home. Everything was clean and I didn't feel as if I needed to sanitize the room when I entered the door. Great service. Can't wait to return!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon from Coon Rapids, MN

You Must Stay Here when visiting Jackson!

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the hotel room and the staff was very professional!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Latoya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew from Northeast Ohio

Four days for family business

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
The suite was very comfortable with a microwave oven and refrigerator. These appliances are essential for us. The bed was very comfortable. The free breakfast had a great variety of options to choose from. The staff were very accommodating and friendly! My wife and I will stay at that facility again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great price, great stay!

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great and peaceful. The front desk clerk called soon as I settled in the room to make sure I was satisfied! I loved it!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bringing in the New Year

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff. Nice spacious rooms. Recently renovated. Near shopping, restaurants and bars. Food available in lobby even on NYE. Will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ridgeland,MS

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
The only disappointment was the lack of towels and kitchens supplies. We had 6 people staying there and had to ask for enough towels every day. There was a limited amount of silverware.