Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Clean. Right off the interstate. Friendly employees.
Location: Nothing right at the hotel except a gas station.
Seemed new. Friendly, helpful staff. Just outside Jackson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jen from Lansing, MI

new, clean rooms!

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
this hotel is newer, and kept up very nicely. Very clean and spacious, with a friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Crossville, TN

Great getaway

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Hotel offers a great breakfast and an indoor pool
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Located in a quiet area of Jackson, TN right off I-40 It was easy to get to all the attractions in the area
I needed a place to spend the night while visiting friends. This was one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pam from Texas

Stayed there on the way home from East TN>

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly hotel staff. Comfortable rooms. will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bed was hard as a rock

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was nice, but the bed was miserable. Two of the worst nights of sleep ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have family in Jackson and had to stay for an unexpected funeral. I chose the Residence Inn because it was pet friendly and a new property. I was blown away by how nice it was. The lobby, breakfast area, and basketball court were all impressive. The room was also awesome. The decor, cleanliness, and modern amenities made it a nice stay. The front desk was gracious enough to give me a room close to the side door and away from guests so my dog was a minimum disruption. I would definitely stay there again if needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, Tn.

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
FIVE STARS!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by allen from texas

Comfortable stay for families

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: It is pet friendly
Cons: Some carpet needs to be replaced but it is well maintained and the staff is polite and competent.
Location: Shopping is nearby.
We live in texas and the residence inn allows us to have a safe and comfortable place to visit grandchildren.