Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by F.Sangster from Brownsville Tn.

excellent

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I realllly enjoyed my stay here...Our second night our air stop working but they quickly moved us to another room..the employees were very friendly and the breakfast was really good..the rooms where just as I seen online ..amazing!!! We will most definitely be staying here again!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Al B. from Indianapolis, IN

Great stay

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a 1bedroom standard room, and it was very nice. Seating area, kitchette with full stove/oven. Very comfortable and clean. Breakfast included with room was very good. Enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AB from Dallas

Great Place to Stay In Jackson

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for a weekend for a family trip and had 4 people in a one bedroom. It was essentially a 1 bedroom apartment, complete with full size stove/oven, dishwasher and refrigerator. The size was very nice, and it was comfortable overall. Breakfast was included and was very good, complete with eggs, sausage, breakfast potatoes and the usual continental breakfast items. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in; I wanted to take it home with me. The only downsides (and these were very minor) were some stains on the carpet in the room, and Friday night there was a group having a party in the lobby which included shots of tequila and other alcohol flowing pretty freely in an area accessable to young kids. Otherwise, it was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Clean. Right off the interstate. Friendly employees.
Location: Nothing right at the hotel except a gas station.
Seemed new. Friendly, helpful staff. Just outside Jackson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great !!! The rooms are very big and nice. The beds are very comfortable and the breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer Connell from Tennessee

Very dissatisfied

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I reserved room online because the layout was amazing! Once we got to the hotel my son decided he wanted to stay to so I got another room and paid cash which I was charged the same price as the online even though I ha already been told it was 30 bucks cheaper. 2nd complaint we had a used bar of soap in our shower. Ugh nasty!! 3rd complaint our main door would not lock and all someone had to do was push it an it would come open. We did not notify the front desk of the door right away because we had already unpacked and felt like it was already a major inconvenience so we just stayed in the room the whole time so out stuff didn't get stolen!! I'm very discouraged with this hotel and even after speaking to the manager about the issue he could only say he was sorry! Never offered to compensate any of my money back or offer to charge me the correct rate on the second room I paid cash for. Very poor service for such a nice hotel and I would not recommend this hotel to anyone at this point because I didn't feel like my business mattered not was appreciated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jen from Lansing, MI

new, clean rooms!

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
this hotel is newer, and kept up very nicely. Very clean and spacious, with a friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013