Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Atlanta

Needs updating

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was great but Airconditioning didn't work and had to change rooms and TVs were on the blonk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Honolulu, HI

It was very good hotel for the price.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: I like the bed.
Cons: None
Location: The greyhound bus station and the city bus near the hotel.
The experience at this hotel was very good. The room was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by LaKeisha from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel for a quick stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Based on the rate paid, this was a good hotel. There was even a hot breakfast bar downstairs the next morning. The only down side to this hotel was that our television did not work in our room. Other than that, cute hotel; great location; fantastic price.
3 out of 5
by Peggy from Jackson MS

Less than ideal location of a hotel.

Posted May 13, 2014
First impression was most lasting one. Arriving at 1:00 AM, tired and exhausted the desk clerk did not even bother to greet us. Never made eye contact or gave any information, I.e. WiFi code on me envelope, complimentary breakfast... all of the employees were friendly and helpful. Printer in lobby removed and told that the printers in office were low on ink. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: I LOVED THE SHOWER IN MY BATH AND THE CLEANLINESS OF EVERYTHING.
DURING MY STAY THERE WAS GROUP OF KIDS STAYING AND THEY WERE CONSTANTLY RUNNING UP AND DOWN THE HALL. BUT OTHER THAN THAT EVERYTHING WAS GOOD.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by byron from atlanta

great hotel to great dinning choices

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Now where I prefer to stay. Free parking and close to some of the best entertainment and restaurants the city has to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good for the price. Close to downtown

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Very clean. Seems new to the area. Would definitely stay there again. Good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Just Bad

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok at first. Then things got worse. There were a couple of shootings near. Someone came into my room while I was indisposed. I thought my husband had forgot something only later to find out he never came back up to room after he went down for breakfast. Some if my husband's pills are missing.