Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by GINA from Longview, TX

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Not much around this hotel. Had to drive to find a restaraunt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Van Buren, Arkansas

Nice hotel close to everything I wanted

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very clean, staff was pleasant. Even though the hotels under remodeling, it wasn't an inconvenience. The breakfast was really good compared to some I've had. The bathroom impressed me, it was immaculate. The hotel was also easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robin from Columbus, MS

Was in a good area for what I wanted to see

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay the rooms were clean the employees were friendly. I would like it if the hotel had a Happy Hour time during the week.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet and comfortable near the airport!

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing that comes to mind.
Location: Airport, restaurants and businesses
We enjoyed a good night's sleep in a clean room and then had a delicious complimentary breakfast before departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Very clean and cozy! Great breakfast! Good staff and good location to jackson
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
Noisy - kids in a pool until 10:30 PM, guys loitering I the parking lot at night - not sure why. My hair stuck to the headboard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No nearby restaurants.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Staff was not very friendly. They were not rude but the effort to make me feel welcome was poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike

Short But Nice!

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Breakfast Room Staff
Cons: Nothing
This Stay Was Short But Great No Complaints! Room Was Nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by R from Friend

Decent but no frills

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
Decent mid level property but I thought it would be a little nicer for $80. Good front desk staff and easy access from the highway. Absolutely no restaraunts near by and you have to drive to the next exit for food.