Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FW from Georgia

Good value for the price

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and safe. Basic features, nothing fancy. There were very limited options for dining around the hotel. There were not many options for the Breakfast at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tommy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darlene from Savannah, GA

Traveling from Georgia to Texas........

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: Everything...........
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Off the Interstate............we were traveling on a short time schedule.
Excellent hotel & staff. Room was great and breakfast very good. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis from Ponce PR

Too expensive

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a cheap hotel charging too much for what it offers to the guest. Breakfast was the worst of my entire stay of two weeks visiting hotels every night. Next time I'm in the area I won't stay at this hotel there are much better hotels in the next exit heading to town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JM from from Texas

Best on the road experience ever.

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were all wonderful. The place was very clean. Beds were comfy, pillows soft. Plenty of extras. The breakfast was yummy. We were very satisfied with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great budget hotel... very clean

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
For a "budget" hotel, this was one of the cleanest and nicest places I have seen. I highly recommed if you are in the area and need an inexpensive place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to location of travel!

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: Beds were comfortable and staff was pleasant.
Cons: Clean carpets. Musty smell!
Would have been rated better if floors in room were cleaner! Staff was very pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by TransAtlantic from England

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
For a late night arrival from an long International flight, the hotel location (close to the airport) and accommodation were excellent. The buffet breakfast included in the price was also substantial and fair quality. The only small downside was that Sleep Inn and Suites could not locate our Hotels.com booking on their computer (made in England) for the longest time. But alls well that ends well.