Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hurried to get room ready.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Price. Free breakfast. Close to Interstate.
Cons: cleaning service!
Location: One exit away was an abundance of eateries and a shopping mall.
The hotel was nice enough to honor our request for an early check-in, due to our being in town for a football game. However, we found a potato chip in the bathroom floor, and a potato chip and hair in the bed. So I don't guess they changed sheets. We also found a nice hunk of chewing gun stuck on the bedside lamp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by GINAfrom Longview, TX

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not much around this hotel. Had to drive to find a restaraunt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Van Buren, Arkansas

Nice hotel close to everything I wanted

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very clean, staff was pleasant. Even though the hotels under remodeling, it wasn't an inconvenience. The breakfast was really good compared to some I've had. The bathroom impressed me, it was immaculate. The hotel was also easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robinfrom Columbus, MS

Was in a good area for what I wanted to see

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay the rooms were clean the employees were friendly. I would like it if the hotel had a Happy Hour time during the week.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet and comfortable near the airport!

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing that comes to mind.
Location: Airport, restaurants and businesses
We enjoyed a good night's sleep in a clean room and then had a delicious complimentary breakfast before departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Very clean and cozy! Great breakfast! Good staff and good location to jackson
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noisy - kids in a pool until 10:30 PM, guys loitering I the parking lot at night - not sure why. My hair stuck to the headboard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No nearby restaurants.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Staff was not very friendly. They were not rude but the effort to make me feel welcome was poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike

Short But Nice!

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Breakfast Room Staff
Cons: Nothing
This Stay Was Short But Great No Complaints! Room Was Nice!