Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Beds were very comfortable and breakfast was great. The only problem we had was booked room through Expedia and hotel did not have the type of room that we booked. Still got to stay but with different size beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC, OK

Nice Hotel for Big Families

Posted Jun 23, 2014
I needed a hotel for my family of six. The room was very nice, a suite with a living room, kitchenette and bed room. It slept six comfortably in two double beds and a sofa bed. My only complaint might be that the bathroom didn't seem to have the same level of appointment as the rest of the room. Complimentary breakfast and a pool were available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A.Rivers from Mobile,Al

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed our stay the room was lovely.The front desk staff was extremely b helpful and if I'm ever up that way again I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kay from louisiana

great accommodations

Posted Feb 12, 2014
great stay, beautiful decorations in room, very clean, great staff--- would stay here again and recommend this to my family and friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for money

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Great value & facilities for families. Ceramic plates, glassware and steel cutlery (environmentally sustainable) at the breakfast buffet. 2BRs & baths
Cons: Kitchen didn't have pots or pans, etc to actually cook with. So we picked up "ready to eat" meals, instead of making our own for dinner.
Spacious, comfortable and a real treat to have 2 BRs and kitchen for the price we paid. Extra-environmental green points to this hotel for providing real plates and cutlery with the breakfast, instead of disposable. Plenty to choose from at the breakfast buffet. My only regret was that we were only staying there one night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by angela from nashville, TN

Convenient to stores and resturants.

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Location: Near shopping and resturants.
Clean hotel and pleasant and accommodating staff. Comfortable bed and nice linens. Having a separate sitting area is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mitch from Michigan

Good Stay but could have been better.

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My overall experience was good. Room was clean and breakfast was good. My only concern was the lack of professionalism and non courtesy of the attendant that checked me in. She acted as though I was bothering her by asking simple questions. I spoke to the Manager and he said it would be addressed and he apologized profusely. It was acceptable however when I am in Jackson in the future, I will probably stay elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, MS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Emad from Rolla mo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com