Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenwell Springs, La.

Right off I-55N which was convenient

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing, just needed somewhere to sleep
Cons: Working Appliances
Location: Rental Car Company directly across the street and along with Gas Station and McDonald along the main highway leading to the Hotels
The knob on the Ac/Heat Control was broken so I couldn't put the heater on to bring the room temperature to a comfortable temp.... There was no iron in the room to iron with... Was told by Front desk that you had to come downstairs and request it.... There front entrance had trash on the ground and trash along the Front desk floor and along the stairwell.... I was told that I could have a late check-in and pay cash upon my arrival, but once I arrived at the Hotel I was told that my Credit Card was charged already..... The Manager decided to charge my card instead without calling me to make sure of money being on my card....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The first stay I was in an obviously a room for special needs person. The walk in shower was one end of the bathroom. No door, no shower curtain, and a plastic chair. There were plenty of other open rooms. My next stay there I got a normal room except their was no clock on the night table. ????????????
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Curtilius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Bill from Erlanger, KY

Very Bad, Unclean Place To Stay ...

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: Nothing except leaving.
Cons: New Ownership, Management, and Remodeling
Location: We were in the area for business purposes.
The first room we were place in had the appearance of being clean. The bed was made up and clean towels. However, there was a partially eaten pack of fries left behind. Things do happen sometimes and we simply threw them away. At bedtime, I pulled back the cover and sheets, which is something I learned a long time ago. The bed sheets were covered in body hair which means tthe linen was not changed but merely just made up. We were moved to another room. It was a Handicap room ... the AC at the wall leaked into carpet, but then that will be there problem to deal with. The toliet would not flush unless you lifted the tank top and also the the arm to make it flush. The shower also spilt over into the floor. We did not complain anymore.At this point, all we wanted to do was to be on our way from this place. We do not like dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from SLIDELL, LA

Would recommend this hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2011
My room was clean and very comfort. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2009 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Improvement

Posted Jul 25, 2009 on Hotels
Lock in door was broke had no elavator had to carry bags up stairs was pretty clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Neds Inprovement

Posted Jan 9, 2009 on Hotels
three bugs were seen crawling on the ceiling. We were moved to another room and found dirty sheets with hair and stains on them. We ended up just changing the sheets and staying in the second room.