Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom m

What a Dump

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Bad Bad Bad. very dark room a feeling of. beinf unsafe doors don't lock all the time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tallahassee fl

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Great sleep. Excellent mattress. Plenty of hot water. All amenities. Waffles for breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Josefrom Dallas

Horrible experience

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had booked the room prior to my arrival and once I arrived I was told that they weren't any rooms available I told the hotel receptionist if he can offer any other rooms he said NO and that it wasn't his problem..... Very rude and poor customer service won't recommend it to anybody
2 out of 5
by kayfrom h

Horrible hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Air condition system kept me up the whole night. Bathroom could have been more cleaner. The walls are also very thin, I had to whisper so the person next door couldn't hear me.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kimfrom Oklahoma

horrible motel

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel was extremely dirty , smelled horrible. There was mold in the heater. We ended up staying because we had been on the road 10 hrs & we were exhausted.
1 out of 5
by nealfrom virginia

Poor hotel missing items from the room

Posted Jan 12, 2014
The room was very poor right by the highway with lots of noise. Also the tv did not have a remote so you had one station to wAtch. No clock in the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurianfrom Kansas

Gunshots?

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
All I can say was the bed was comfortable. Would have been nice to have a functioning shower.
1 out of 5
by Emanuelfrom Illinois

Don't like it

Posted Aug 6, 2013
the handles of the shower we're lose and fell down and the bathtub was very dirty and the room to was not clean and have a bad smell didn't like and they didn't want to give us enough toilet paper they want to having us only one roll and we were a family of five.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Pros: None
Cons: At least it needs to meet super 8 reputation and minimal standard
It is dirty. Full of black spots in bathtub, and clogging. Both faucet knobs fall off, you need mechanical skill to push them on and adjust water .