Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tallahassee fl

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Great sleep. Excellent mattress. Plenty of hot water. All amenities. Waffles for breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jose from Dallas

Horrible experience

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had booked the room prior to my arrival and once I arrived I was told that they weren't any rooms available I told the hotel receptionist if he can offer any other rooms he said NO and that it wasn't his problem..... Very rude and poor customer service won't recommend it to anybody
2 out of 5
by kay from h

Horrible hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Air condition system kept me up the whole night. Bathroom could have been more cleaner. The walls are also very thin, I had to whisper so the person next door couldn't hear me.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kim from Oklahoma

horrible motel

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel was extremely dirty , smelled horrible. There was mold in the heater. We ended up staying because we had been on the road 10 hrs & we were exhausted.
1 out of 5
by neal from virginia

Poor hotel missing items from the room

Posted Jan 12, 2014
The room was very poor right by the highway with lots of noise. Also the tv did not have a remote so you had one station to wAtch. No clock in the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurian from Kansas

Gunshots?

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
All I can say was the bed was comfortable. Would have been nice to have a functioning shower.
1 out of 5
by Emanuel from Illinois

Don't like it

Posted Aug 6, 2013
the handles of the shower we're lose and fell down and the bathtub was very dirty and the room to was not clean and have a bad smell didn't like and they didn't want to give us enough toilet paper they want to having us only one roll and we were a family of five.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Pros: None
Cons: At least it needs to meet super 8 reputation and minimal standard
It is dirty. Full of black spots in bathtub, and clogging. Both faucet knobs fall off, you need mechanical skill to push them on and adjust water .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Long from Texas

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was filthy and nothing worked. Surrounding area was full of drugs-dealing right in front of us! If it hadn't been non- refundable and late, we would NEVER have stayed! This should be put on your ratings
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Christine from Bassfield ms

Shocked

Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very disappointed with this stay. The cable was fuzzy and the wireless Internet didn't work. The guy at the front desk seemed to get an attitude when I called to tell him I couldn't connect to the Internet He said well ours at the desk is working and that was the end of the conversation. They didnt even have an extra outlet for me to charge my phone And the morning breakfast the promise was horrible. The orange juice tasted like water.the best thing about this stay was the bed.