Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom bottnaryd

tillräckligt bra för det priset

Posted Apr 15, 2009 on Hotels.com
ganska gemytligt bemötande. Frukosten skral, men prisvärt boende ändå
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2009 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better for less

Posted Mar 25, 2009 on Hotels.com
When booking a pet friendly hotel, I don't expect the world. But you can get the same quality in a better location for less.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Much

Posted Feb 28, 2009 on Hotels.com
Although the desk clerk was a very nice person...the property wasn't so much dirty as it was old and needed repair and paint.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't expect to sleep!

Posted Feb 14, 2009 on Hotels.com
First, let me say the hotel staff was very friendly and very familiar with locations of restaurants, events, etc. The hotel is located right off the interstate near a fire station that went out with sirens blaring several times during the night. Also, we were on the first floor and the people above us apparently did not sleep all night and we could hear every noise from their room and every step they took over our heads. Needless to say, we were glad to get home and catch up on our sleep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Clifton

Good Room for the Money

Posted Jan 8, 2009 on Hotels.com
As a smoker, it was nice to see that the hotel had smoking rooms. You could tell they do a good job cleaning. The room did not smell of smoke when you walked in; unfortunately, I have stayed in hotels where the smoking rooms smelled so bad that even I could smell the smoke strongly. The employees at the reception area were also very helpful. Since the hotel only serves breakfast, they told me about several restaurants in the area as well as some across the street that provide a discount to those staying at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee Ridge

Comfortable room for the money.

Posted Nov 13, 2008 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, and the heater worked very well. It was fairly quiet. We would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs improvement

Posted Oct 1, 2008 on Hotels.com
the lobby spelled like someone had a terrible stomach problem. there were people in the parking lot doing drugs. the stairs that lead to the room were closed off, had to walk around to another staircase, which means the car was parked away from the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2008 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs help

Posted Jul 28, 2008 on Hotels.com
The hotel was old and ill kept. The beds were not comfortable, the pillows flat and the bedspreads threadbare with cigarette burn holes.