Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alex from Nc

Disgusting

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stains, hair, and odor. The place was disgusting to say the least. We left and drove 30 mins away to a comfort inn because it is the only place within 10 miles
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Teresa from Mississippi

it'll do

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice personnel but very shabby motel. middle of nowhere so handy to find but would not recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traveler from West

Great Value

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel and room was clean. The staff was friendly. The only complaint was the breakfast was continental. Which was fine for me since I don't usually eat a large breakfast. But others might not appreciate such a small selection.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gregg

Adequate hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Cons: bed was uncomfortable breakfast was poor
Location: not much nearby
Arrived after dark; got a creepy feeling. The hotel did not have a "homey" feeling about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Newport tenn

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good but the only fault was that the coffee maker had no coffee pot with it and making a pot of coffee was a little rough
3 out of 5
Recommended
by F. W. Williams

Motel 8 - Whiteville, TN

Posted Nov 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Service not good at all. I had to ask for service such as towels, to have my room cleaned, to have my trash taken out, etc. These things should be automatic. We will not use the prepay service again, then we can get out if service is awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

close to current job

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for the location. Not many choices in the area. Safe and comfortable, staff is friendly, room is clean. Will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sue

exactly what I expected

Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
inexpensive, clean and what I needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Beverly

Great Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Location was secluded and quiet. Felt like you could leave your doors unlocked you wanted. Rooms were great and comfortable. I would stay here again and again. Staff very helpful.