Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RJ Clarkfrom Anniston, AL

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Considering it was a smoking room and I dont smoke, but it was the only room available. It was clean and didn't smell heavy with smoke. It actually wasn't that bad. Considering the prior reviews, I was shocked to find none of these issues at check in or anywheres in the hotel. I do plan to stay again and would recommend hotel as a cheap bed for a night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JPfrom FRANCE

Correct sans plus

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel est correct pour le prix mais l'équipement un peu juste (pas de réveil dans la chambre) et le petit déjeuner plutôt frugal !
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Aweful

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Owner was a bi#!&
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by RbV

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rude Manager

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Manager was extremely rude! Will not return to this hotel nor will I recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rude manager

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had to stay for a few days at this hotel due to mechanical reasons. I had to order some oarts for my vehicle. The manager, D.K. Patel was extremely rude, While in lobby, I asked him a question and he would answere you in a very unpleaseant tone, as if doing you a favor. All other employees were fine, the room was ok also but I will NOT return to this hotel because of the nadd attitude and overall rudeness from the manager. It's sad that everyones good work be ruined because of Mr.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was not as close as web said it was to event

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Room had a not do clean scent, tub wasn't very clean towels were dingy. Bathroom door had to be slammed to close plus iron had been stolen and not replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M McManusfrom Alabaster, Alabama

Decent place for rate charged.

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok place for price. Safe location. Problem with wet floor upon check-in, but was quickly moved to a nice room. Quiet location with waffle house within walking distance.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jfrom Mississippi

Super 8 Airport area

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horribly racist owners.(I'm white, they were of Indian decent) Shady, shady place. Paid for 2 king beds, got 2 full beds. Even though, hotels.com reserved me a double king. Would never recommend staying here. Only gave 1 star because it wouldn't let me give less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dedofrom Pearl Ms

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and comfortable.