Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Aweful

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Owner was a bi#!&
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rude Manager

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Manager was extremely rude! Will not return to this hotel nor will I recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rude manager

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had to stay for a few days at this hotel due to mechanical reasons. I had to order some oarts for my vehicle. The manager, D.K. Patel was extremely rude, While in lobby, I asked him a question and he would answere you in a very unpleaseant tone, as if doing you a favor. All other employees were fine, the room was ok also but I will NOT return to this hotel because of the nadd attitude and overall rudeness from the manager. It's sad that everyones good work be ruined because of Mr.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was not as close as web said it was to event

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Room had a not do clean scent, tub wasn't very clean towels were dingy. Bathroom door had to be slammed to close plus iron had been stolen and not replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M McManus from Alabaster, Alabama

Decent place for rate charged.

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok place for price. Safe location. Problem with wet floor upon check-in, but was quickly moved to a nice room. Quiet location with waffle house within walking distance.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J from Mississippi

Super 8 Airport area

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horribly racist owners.(I'm white, they were of Indian decent) Shady, shady place. Paid for 2 king beds, got 2 full beds. Even though, hotels.com reserved me a double king. Would never recommend staying here. Only gave 1 star because it wouldn't let me give less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dedo from Pearl Ms

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk was fine. Room was adequate for the price. Good to have decent size frig and microwave. Overall Rating could have been 4 if the WiFi worked well. If was way too weak and could not support my IPAD WiFi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ha from allentown, pa

its okay

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
for a quick overnight stay its okay. it was noisy and the breakfast wasnt great. but to stay somewhere close to the airport and have easy access was a plus. the shuttle seemed a bit seedy, and the driver didnt offer to help with the bag which was disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mitchell Guin from US

excellent

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
love, I stay there every time im in town