Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed my weekend

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My start was good. Didn't get bothered at all by the staff Ave I loved it. My only problem was the ppl who writhed at the desk were kinda rude. And didn't care to help me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davidfrom Boston

Highly adequate for a night

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I hada 6AM flight out of Jackson airport. This Super 8 is REALLY close to the airport, and a gas station to fill the tank of your rental car, and I parked right at the door of my room -- doing what needed doing at 4:30 AM was super easy even with way too little sleep. Room clean enough, everything was smooth.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mitchellfrom Houston

Just Passing Throough

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was OK. I am not sure how hotels assign rooms, but we were placed upstairs the last room at the end of the building. The hotel was not full or even close to full. We arrived late, so I am fairly certain the other rooms were open. Not complaining as it was quite, just curious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennisfrom Carpinteria, CA

Near the Airport, reasonable rates and quiet!

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although this property is older, the maintenance appeared very good. The room carpet and furnishings were older and slightly worn but very clean. The room included an iron & ironing board, microwave and fridge and I utilized the airport pickup and drop off; very happy with all! Good value, friendly staff and very quiet! I would stay there again; highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RJ Clarkfrom Anniston, AL

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Considering it was a smoking room and I dont smoke, but it was the only room available. It was clean and didn't smell heavy with smoke. It actually wasn't that bad. Considering the prior reviews, I was shocked to find none of these issues at check in or anywheres in the hotel. I do plan to stay again and would recommend hotel as a cheap bed for a night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JPfrom FRANCE

Correct sans plus

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel est correct pour le prix mais l'équipement un peu juste (pas de réveil dans la chambre) et le petit déjeuner plutôt frugal !
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Aweful

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Owner was a bi#!&
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by RbV

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rude Manager

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Manager was extremely rude! Will not return to this hotel nor will I recommend it.