Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly, Smelly, Smelly

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: good location
Before I let you know about the room there was one postive thing. The check in was very pleasant, they allowed us to check in early. With that being said the room was very smelly. It was not clean at all the floors were dirty, I had to wear slippers the whole time. I was scared to sleep under the bedding because it did seem clean. I used my cuddle blanket and my jacket to rest my head on the pillows.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from JONESBORO AR

FILTHY

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
ROOM WAS DIRTY. SMELLED BAD. AIR CONDITIONER DIDN'T WORK WELL, POOL WAS FILTHY. SHOWER MILDEWED.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Renee' from Florida

Don't stay here!!!

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Filthy room, linens, sheets and bedspreads were are nasty and stained. Carpets were dirty. People were friendly and the bed slept good. This is the only nice thing I can say about this Travelodge.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Mississippi

worst hotel ever

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotels.com shouldn't offer this hotel on its website. -Poor customer service -hotel is dirty -bad behind -spend the extra money and find a nicer place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room, neighborhood felt unsafe.

Posted May 19, 2013
Although the price was cheap and it is close to downtown, this is not a pleasant place to stay. The room felt dirty, the walls were paper-thin, and the bed was uncomfortable. I would not recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by karl from Mississippi

I wouldn't go there again.

Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Non smoking room which reeked of smoke. woman at the front desk knew nothing. was calling my cell asking me to come to reception and when I got there she said it was sorted. this then happened twice after that.. Just very un organized
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Musty Room

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel accepts pets. I think my room must have had animals in it before I booked it. There was hair in the bedding. Glad I was only staying one night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from st. louis

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I wouldn't prefer it the hotel is falling apart. Me and My boyfriend and two friends went they gave us both rooms that already had guests in it. Overall not impressed.