Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the same experience!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Loved this place last year but this year wasn't the same. There was mus on the floor on bed spread and still food on the frig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vickie from Durham, NC

Best kept secret in Jacksonville

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Everything, very quite and peaceful.
Cons: I have no complaints.
Location: shoping and eating easy abnd accessible/.
I trhoughly enjoyed my mini getaway with afordable Suites of America. the place was clean I met John na Melinda they were wonderful and gave me good recommendations. I have been to Jacksonville before and stayed at he Quality Inn and the Baymont Inn and none of these compared to the service and quality of this tucked away quite space. Thank you so much and I will return and hopefully be able to reserve space there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and cozy

Posted May 12, 2014
I nice affordable place to stay, well worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Los Angeles, CA

Definitely affordable suites!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, affordable, quiet.
Location: Very close to a Wal-Mart for groceries or anything else you might need. Restaurants very close to the suites. (All walking distance)
I visited a friend for the weekend and was looking for somewhere cheap to mostly use for sleeping and showering, but the suite was definitely and added bonus! The suites are in a nice area, near quiet neighborhood and across from other hotels. You're also walking distance to a Wal-Mart so that was pretty neat. My suite was very quiet and cozy. I had a fridge, oven, stove, and microwave. A queen sized bed that I found comfortable in the bed room along with a small closet and a cabinet with big drawers. The bathroom was very nice as well. The kitchen/dining/living room was all together and there was a small table with two chairs and a small couch. Oh, and a TV with DVD player. Overall, very very pleased! I just didn't understand why it was 21+, not that it was a problem or anything, just a little curious. And there is no housekeeping on the weekends, which wasn't a big deal at all, but I guess if you want someone to come in and clean your room for you, that kind of stinks. But like I said, not a big deal for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from Dallas Tx

Very nice and affordable, for the price.

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: having the bedroom separate from the rest of the room. that way u can have quest come over.
Cons: TV in the bedrooms and better towel service.
I was here to visit family and this place help made my stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal for the price

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Tons of room and very affordable. It was close to everything but still quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol from Atlanta, Ga.

Work related..

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: That it was nice n roomy..
Was a very nice n clean place. Really enjoyed our stay. Nice and close to different restaurants .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice if you want a kitchen!

Posted Jan 14, 2014
This hotel was good for my wife and I because we spent so much money last time she came down to visit on restaurants. They had a full kitchen with utensils so all we had to do was go grocery shopping. The prices were also affordable for the room and the staff was friendly. Would recommend this to a friend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg from Florida

Great value

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean comfortable lodging at a very affordable rate. It met all my needs and is ideal for long stays. Obviously, to give such accommodations for this low price they have to keep expenses low. This is done by having limited office hours, no continental breakfast, and no daily room cleaning. For me this works out fine. Why pay for things you don't need?